27 Jan 07, 22:38
now.... sat night somemore..
I wonder how many of you here
got chiong disco one? or used to chio
i never chiong lor .. maybe old liao
no more energy to stay until so late
Ito_^
27 Jan 07, 22:39
nong nong time ago wld go out late late.. for no reason.
now dun wan liao. i prefer the comfort of my room.
besides, i juz came back from jb. quite tired.
FireIce
27 Jan 07, 22:40
im an overaged auntie
not suitable for cheong liao
i prefer watching cute didis on youtube
pokkagreentea
27 Jan 07, 22:41
because home is sweet home.
summore, i alr went out since morning. legs tired ma.
cAr|n
27 Jan 07, 22:41
no chiong.... dun like the noise the dark and the crowd
just came home after a day spent with the family and that's the very best kind of outing!!
OasisBlue
27 Jan 07, 22:42
at home cuz its finally a free day for me
noahnoah
27 Jan 07, 22:43
just went to st james power station for the 1st time
on NY eve last year
place is nice and cool
but too tire
so cant take it one am+ went back home to zzzz
ifish
27 Jan 07, 22:46
at home.. bad time to be sick..
i also dont like noise and crowd..
xiaodingdung
27 Jan 07, 22:56
just came bk...niah, really envy those who can go on like battery fully charge how they do dat 1
pierre^^
27 Jan 07, 22:59
Because of Spore Live on tv and also got some Finance homework to do
i decided to be Guai Bao Bao