I got~!! then can i talk??Originally posted by mhcampboy:dunno why u all so hype up abt going to jb....
u all kena robbed b4 is it? talk like got first hand experience...![]()
travel by car, n den hide the dvd somewhere in the car lor.... up to ur imagination where u wanna hideOriginally posted by Croaking_Toad:Can bring in DVDs already? How come sometimes Customs make trouble when even one dvd is brought in? Other times they don't care even if there are more. Surely DVD can be seen using X-ray machine. So what gives?
been trying to find this shop...wich part of that road is it at? is it anywhere near city square?Originally posted by zaxis:the one @ Jalan wong Ah Fook?
long waiting time, luckily know the owner
can RSVP one table for us.
other need to share table with other
imagine 2 or 3 clay pots on one table with different people eating together?
what if chopstick enter wrong clay pot how?
pick and bring back to bowl or return empty & try again on correct clay pot?
not hao lian...Originally posted by silvercap:hao lian ah? Curse u will kena robbed for ur next trip!
i also got...in jb... and also in singapore.Originally posted by sunny6110:I got~!! then can i talk??![]()
corner shop opposite last time bee cheng xiang or now bee cheng xiang behind,Originally posted by rainee:been trying to find this shop...wich part of that road is it at? is it anywhere near city square?
orh...i tink i have an idea of where is it liaoz...does that shop sell chicken rice oso? Or is it nearby that shop?Originally posted by zaxis:corner shop opposite last time bee cheng xiang or now bee cheng xiang behind,
walk
corner Chinese medical shop, two shop
front sell cut fruit
shop the other half sell durian or rubutam
lunch time business only. last order should be before 2 pm, fish head all sold out.
start around 10 am.
most people like to tamba additional fried tow kee to the curry fish head.
I prefer rice on bowl, Not on plate.![]()
Life is like that one, bad thing will split very fast.Originally posted by mhcampboy:but sometimes... u all degrade other ppl so much like as though we all so perfect like tat....
u talking about newyork hotel spa right?Originally posted by thoreldan:lion hotel spa
roman spa
NY spa
very good
No LaOriginally posted by rainee:orh...i tink i have an idea of where is it liaoz...does that shop sell chicken rice oso? Or is it nearby that shop?
last fri i sit outside city square...@ starbucks there.... and saw the sultan of johor passing by that road...Originally posted by zaxis:No La
chicken rice stall
only 2
one opposit merlin tower, the other one beside bank, sell nasi padang during lunch time,
the nasi padang fried chicken very nice, they must have use kampong chicken.
so if you think chicken rice stall either the 2
WRONG direction already.
Curry fish head shop facing last time big drain, now covered become garden,
after business hour you can only notice it is a shop selling wallet stuf inside
I also there that time lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:last fri i sit outside city square...@ starbucks there.... and saw the sultan of johor passing by that road...
got tp and the pte army red patrol car escorting it...
ooh....Originally posted by zaxis:I also there that time leh
but i catching bus to Zone
the Sultan sitting on Public bank side, window down.
Black JEEPOriginally posted by mhcampboy:ooh....
he in a jeep right?
so where is the curry fish head stall?Originally posted by zaxis:No La
chicken rice stall
only 2
one opposit merlin tower, the other one beside bank, sell nasi padang during lunch time,
the nasi padang fried chicken very nice, they must have use kampong chicken.
so if you think chicken rice stall either the 2
WRONG direction already.
Curry fish head shop facing last time big drain, now covered become garden,
after business hour you can only notice it is a shop selling wallet stuf inside
you in Malaysia JB asking me people in Singapore for land mark in jalan wong ah fook?Originally posted by rainee:so where is the curry fish head stall?can give me like a landmark?