I don't know why.Originally posted by crofty:I don't believe that there is not even one![]()
Slowly find lohOriginally posted by ne0matrix:The girls I like don't like me. Then the ones that I don't like also don't like me.![]()
Well, I'm kan de shun yan de.Originally posted by mystee:it depends whether the gal is looking for a fling or a future husband. but of cos have to be kan de shun yan.
i bio guys with good body, tan...
not entirely true lahOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:So this saying is not true? "Nan Ren Bu Huai Nu Ren Bu Ai"![]()
hello,Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:So this saying is not true? "Nan Ren Bu Huai Nu Ren Bu Ai"![]()
U talking abt me??Originally posted by Sheepophile:sincere, hardworking honest guys, with a sense of humor.
sunny think too much leOriginally posted by sunny6110:U talking abt me??![]()
Originally posted by Genie8:at some pt... i agree with wat u said.
This will sound funny to some I know. But from my experience I understand that what women want is not primarily money, nor power, or any of these things you hear about.
But if you can make a woman laugh, you will have her in the palm of your hand!
[b]p.s. Doesn't this work both ways though? Isn't 'joy' together more important than other considerations. [/b]
I see repeated word leh!Originally posted by Ito_^:funny, witty, kind, honest, intelligent, wise, mature, not too mature, diplomatic, clumsy, decent, tough, gentle, sensitive, not too sensitive, strong, firm, not too firm, faithful, fruitful, loving, lovely, handsome, not too handsome, diplomatic, not too diplomatic, genuine, rich, not too rich, simple, sophisticated, energetic, obedient, counsellor quality, outgoing, incoming, stable, exciting, homely, not too homely, tall, not too tall, debt free, car, house, cooks, clean, wash, attentive..
pls mix and match.![]()
O_O ur eyes so sharp sia!!! like that oso can seeOriginally posted by Bontakun:I see repeated word leh!![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:O_O ur eyes so sharp sia!!! like that oso can see![]()
Hmm bontakun must hav eat alot of fishes de..no wonder the eyesight so sharpOriginally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Ah... very good deduction you have. I ate alot of fishes. Though got some thread stating fishes have dropped 90%.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Hmm bontakun must hav eat alot of fishes de..no wonder the eyesight so sharp![]()
lclc..no wonder la...l dun eat fishes de...juz dun like it...unless is steamed de..Originally posted by Bontakun:Ah... very good deduction you have. I ate alot of fishes. Though got some thread stating fishes have dropped 90%.![]()
So I now tinking twice about eating fishes.![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lclc..no wonder la...l dun eat fishes de...juz dun like it...unless is steamed de..
ya..heard of a report from sumhow saying if we are still continue fishing...dun noe which yr...all the fish in the water will become extinct...true mehz?
Nvm...u can choose to eat fish cod..yu gan you..![]()
Fish cod...use it as an alternative choice for fishes bahOriginally posted by Bontakun:Fish cod...
Actually at the rate we going as humanity. We keep over populating, we use natural resources (oil, fish...), sooner or later we will be in BIG troubles 1 lah.
no la, not funny guy, just someone with a sense of humor. light hearted, but not the joker that attracts alot of attention. i dont like extroverted guys though.Originally posted by FBI:funny guys attract gals easily..
wah are u available? if yes then maybe lo.Originally posted by sunny6110:U talking abt me??![]()