New Australia?Originally posted by tomsss:a way to help mankind? i'd find a way to banish evil ppl to another planet![]()
Like in the Matrix movies?Originally posted by sunny6110:I'll like to invent something to "install" in our Brain... Let's say that u wanna learn Finance... then install the "Finance" chip into the brain... if u wanna learn how to dance(hip Hop)... Just install "Hippy Dance"~!!![]()
wouldn't it be great so that Time saved could be used for other things u Like to do instead??![]()
Cold fusion. Interstellar travel.Originally posted by noahnoah:wat will you like to invent or do something
that can benefit or help human mankind?
a cure for AIds or cancer?
etc![]()
*installs virus*Originally posted by sunny6110:I'll like to invent something to "install" in our Brain... Let's say that u wanna learn Finance... then install the "Finance" chip into the brain... if u wanna learn how to dance(hip Hop)... Just install "Hippy Dance"~!!![]()
wouldn't it be great so that Time saved could be used for other things u Like to do instead??![]()
If you have time machine, you should go to the beginning of time and mould the fabric of time itself and the sole "beginner" to suit your will. Then you become the overlord.Originally posted by digicharat:time machine.
and go take down all the winning numbers of 4d and toto.
* install pacman.Originally posted by Ito_^:*installs virus*
Build gundams need good structural integrity leh... Or you start discover monovsky craft lah. Dats wat made the gundams stand and move well before the weight crush in.Originally posted by noahnoah:or maybe start to build gundams
and can rule the world liao
They use nuculear reactors...Originally posted by noahnoah:to generate a gundam into the space
need very powerful fuel trust engine
lol![]()
wat do you mean by "cold fusion' best.Originally posted by Bontakun:They use nuculear reactors...
If use cold fusion best.![]()
Correct me if I am WRONG.Originally posted by noahnoah:wat do you mean by "cold fusion' best.
ways cold fusion ?