then go Bedok Library and read the papers right?Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, dragg got such a healthy lifestyle, sleep early wake up early morning go jogging.![]()
because of my runny nose i slept at 1.30 am!!Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, dragg got such a healthy lifestyle, sleep early wake up early morning go jogging.![]()
da jing xiao guai meh?Originally posted by FireIce:wei shen me u always so da jing xiao guai
You go peoples park complex the hawker centre facing mac's there, can see all the PRC trying to sian old singapore men, bonus are Filipinos trying to sian old ang mor men in the early evening.Originally posted by dragg:da jing xiao guai meh?
it happened at 6am in the morning you know?![]()
like you said, its evening.Originally posted by ditzy:You go peoples park complex the hawker centre facing mac's there, can see all the PRC trying to sian old singapore men, bonus are Filipinos trying to sian old ang mor men in the early evening.
Very er xin sight, usually you will see men 20 years older than you dragg with young prc girls in tow.![]()
dont all these things happen during the time when most pple in singapore are asleep??Originally posted by dragg:like you said, its evening.
i saw it at 6am. its something new to me. who knows maybe it may become more common.
those old co.ck cant hold their seme.n anymore.lolOriginally posted by dragg:it was so early in the morning and i saw 4 old men 'sian' a PRC lady. i overheard part of their conversation.
'wei shen mo ni mei you peng you?"
knn, buay tahan.
the sun was not even out yet!!!![]()
I wonder if they can hold their ground against eye candy like these?Originally posted by Mitsubishi hater:those old co.ck cant hold their seme.n anymore.lol

Originally posted by iveco:I wonder if they can hold their ground against eye candy like these?
sign agreement on the business dealOriginally posted by buses_galore:What if both are willing parties?
can show us ur picture?Originally posted by spinsugar:Can believe! When I just came back from Aussieland tt time, my skin v fair. Every morning, to get to my office building, I had to cross an open space but busy carpark . I'd get approached by slimy old uncles there, fricking no shame.. keep asking me "xiao jie, xiang bu xiang zuo ge peng you?" and "Xiao jie shi bu shi cong zhong guo lai de".. scold them in perfect english they still persist.. still follow me, keep talking to me.. really knn.
The China girls who are making a decent living here must get that alot.Heng I tan like an average Singaporean now, never have that problem now.
Originally posted by stooki:can show us ur picture?