It pays well if you study your girl in detail especially if you love her.Originally posted by stellazio:so all in all, you're just advising us to go study the girls in detail right?
so very hard to know wat is on their mind?Originally posted by noahnoah:Girls also very mood swing one
somtime can bev very nice to you,
then all of a sudden ~~~ explode leh![]()
yep so the girl might like you ,,Originally posted by TYING:Girls also kou shi xin fei.
They might tell you they dont like, but actually they like. So you have to learn how to be a lie detector.![]()
This is like so fake! Are you sure you can maintain doing all these all your life with her?! Especially after you get married!Originally posted by yasusenpai:I wrote specially for all guys who are clueless about their girls.
1) Not all girls like roses. Some like grass Lavender while some like sunflowers.
2) Even if the girl likes roses, their taste can be extreme such as bloody red roses or the rare blue roses.
3) Teddy bears and puppies are not all girls' favorites at all. Some girls like hamsters, like pigs, or even turtles.
4) Hello Kitty is not welcomed by all girls. If you give Hello Kitty to someone who hates it to the core, you are doomed!
5) Chocolates are sweet, but there are girls who hate chocolate smell to the core while some hate chocolates because eating them make them FAT. Some girls have different preferences, some like dark chocolates while some like raisin chocolates only.
6) Jewelery are acceptable gifts just that some girls prefer gold, some silver while most like diamonds. But do take note if your girl's skin is sensitive in wearing them.
7) Different girls like different stuff. Some like bloody, gruesome stuff, some like everything glitter or blink blink type, while some like soft soft fur type. Some like monsters like Cookie Monster while some like Nightmare Before Christmas.Buying a dress or shoes without the girl's choosing can be a disaster sometimes. A piece of gem in a girl's eyes can be a piece of shit in another girl's eyes.
9) Giving a girl treat is ideal when both have same tastes. Some like hot and spicy food, while some can't even have a single chill at all. Some like to eat frog porridge, while some will cry at the sight of turtle soup. So extra thoughts need to be taken when going for a meal.
10) Even when it comes to drinks, extra thoughts need to be put in as well. Some don't take coffee or tea at all, some are sensitive to alcohol, while some drink wine like drinking tap water.
11) Not all girls like sweet stuff. Some love sour or salty stuff. Do take note that a girl's taste can change opposite suddenly after a pregnancy. So take in that for consideration when you are the husband.
12) Just like some girls appreciate sweet stuff, some don't, music played during a candle lit dinner is crucial as well. For example, never play Cai Chun Jia's songs in front of a hardcore Sun Yan Zi fan. Never play Chinese pop songs in front of a Japanese punk rock fan as well. Get the idea?
2 weeks more to go to study your girl carefully especially for those who have been making disaster dates.
Hope you enjoy reading and learning something at the same time.
lol, so u also pretend with her lor, den both all act ignorant. Like that you wont get into trouble as well as saving your pride.Originally posted by noahnoah:yep so the girl might like you ,,
but pretend to be just friend friend with you
act like dun like you at all
REally hard to read their mind sia![]()
FireIce is in this group !!!Originally posted by noahnoah:Girls also very mood swing one
somtime can bev very nice to you,
then all of a sudden ~~~ explode leh![]()
orhor....u die liao...sure get banned...Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:FireIce is in this group !!!
this is the right attitude!!Originally posted by sunny6110:girls are not to be studied... they r to be adore![]()
Hmm....i think you need another 5years to come out with a better observation.Originally posted by yasusenpai:I wrote specially for all guys who are clueless about their girls.
1) Not all girls like roses. Some like grass Lavender while some like sunflowers.
2) Even if the girl likes roses, their taste can be extreme such as bloody red roses or the rare blue roses.
3) Teddy bears and puppies are not all girls' favorites at all. Some girls like hamsters, like pigs, or even turtles.
4) Hello Kitty is not welcomed by all girls. If you give Hello Kitty to someone who hates it to the core, you are doomed!
5) Chocolates are sweet, but there are girls who hate chocolate smell to the core while some hate chocolates because eating them make them FAT. Some girls have different preferences, some like dark chocolates while some like raisin chocolates only.
6) Jewelery are acceptable gifts just that some girls prefer gold, some silver while most like diamonds. But do take note if your girl's skin is sensitive in wearing them.
7) Different girls like different stuff. Some like bloody, gruesome stuff, some like everything glitter or blink blink type, while some like soft soft fur type. Some like monsters like Cookie Monster while some like Nightmare Before Christmas.Buying a dress or shoes without the girl's choosing can be a disaster sometimes. A piece of gem in a girl's eyes can be a piece of shit in another girl's eyes.
9) Giving a girl treat is ideal when both have same tastes. Some like hot and spicy food, while some can't even have a single chill at all. Some like to eat frog porridge, while some will cry at the sight of turtle soup. So extra thoughts need to be taken when going for a meal.
10) Even when it comes to drinks, extra thoughts need to be put in as well. Some don't take coffee or tea at all, some are sensitive to alcohol, while some drink wine like drinking tap water.
11) Not all girls like sweet stuff. Some love sour or salty stuff. Do take note that a girl's taste can change opposite suddenly after a pregnancy. So take in that for consideration when you are the husband.
12) Just like some girls appreciate sweet stuff, some don't, music played during a candle lit dinner is crucial as well. For example, never play Cai Chun Jia's songs in front of a hardcore Sun Yan Zi fan. Never play Chinese pop songs in front of a Japanese punk rock fan as well. Get the idea?
2 weeks more to go to study your girl carefully especially for those who have been making disaster dates.
Hope you enjoy reading and learning something at the same time.
But they are common topic pple talk abt... even in sgforums~!!Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:This topic is sexist.
Girls are NOT a "subject" where you can study. They are people.
For those who took it so seriously and went on to do a phD on it, do they really have luck with the women? I doubt so....Originally posted by sunny6110:But they are common topic pple talk abt... even in sgforums~!!![]()
Some took it more serious than others and made it a "subject" to study
Some made it into a business and earn some decent profits Okie~!!Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I wonder those who took it so seriously and went to do a phD about it, do they really have luck with woman? I doubt so....![]()
Coz they din do a phD on seduction??Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:For those who took it so seriously and went on to do a phD on it, do they really have luck with the women? I doubt so....![]()
success rate is higherOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:For those who took it so seriously and went on to do a phD on it, do they really have luck with the women? I doubt so....![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:Coz they din do a phD on seduction??![]()