what phonecall..Originally posted by ditzy:For that phonecall I'm waiting for, I'm willing to give this up unconditionally.I'll even vow not to log in here ever again even with another nick.
yes.Originally posted by laurence82:for example
fug off!
so your priceless has a figure, so it cannot be priceless afterall...Originally posted by TYING:I will not sell cause its priceless.Unless u offer me 1.5 million, i can consider...
yeah rightOriginally posted by udontknowme:yes.
i had you in mind when i posted here...
sigh~~
id buy your nick for a million bucks just so i can get rid of you![]()
no more cheesepie?Originally posted by laurence82:yeah right
daydream so early in the day
fug off!![]()
nabeiz cheesepieOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no more cheesepie?![]()
wtfOriginally posted by gasband:my username is best. Those who get into a lot of trouble in the forum and people dun seem to give u a 2nd chance in the yellow ribbon project...buy my username...i am trouble free, i am seen as a good citizen. I represent freedom. Buy me.
for u i discount further. Can get twice the NTUC Link Points some moreOriginally posted by laurence82:wtf![]()
Originally posted by gasband:for u i discount further. Can get twice the NTUC Link Points some more
$0.07 lah gst increase alreadyOriginally posted by bryanseb:m00ku i want.. For $0.05..![]()
whose clone r euuu~~~~~Originally posted by m00ku:$0.07 lah gst increase already
ya i think if someone wants to buy my nick, he/she will be more interested to read my PMs..Originally posted by MooKu:wah lau eh why now got m00ku which si lang cow (what does si lang kow mean?)
hmmm actually if you buy that person's username too... maybe if you pay a price high enough, that person will let you read the PMs.
chieh... if got lotsa cigarettes thn i mite b interested...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
cannot wor.. lots of secrets..![]()
cigarettes?Originally posted by skeujin:chieh... if got lotsa cigarettes thn i mite b interested...![]()
gt freebies along wif itOriginally posted by LinYu:if registered as Mookoo can liao. no need to buy. btw any offer for LinYu unsername?![]()