yea my fav...Originally posted by stooki:chinese vampire movies, aka jiang shi...
den its the classic jiang shi in ching dynasty robes n long nails, wif yellow talisman on head. den once remove it will hop wif outstretched arms tat has long nails on the fingers...
i miss those days
this is my fav tooOriginally posted by OasisBlue:
Originally posted by 0tah:i still rmb gt 1 drama starring zhou chu ming..the main lead, he ish a vamp frm the past then live to the future...title i tink ish "Bu Lao Chuan Shuo"
i like tis show beri muchy..wan to watch again![]()
you referring to lam ching ying right.Originally posted by FireIce:cos tt vampire slayer with the s3xy mustache passed away already
This is also my Favourite.. Funni and comedy..Originally posted by OasisBlue:
ya. he died of cancer many years ago. then cannot find someone as good as him.Originally posted by dahliamorie:you referring to lam ching ying right.
the song oso very nice..inside gt a eye called Ni de yan jin..sung by xiong tian ping de...very nice lor....everytime gt sum romantic scenes...the song will juz appearOriginally posted by Ito_^:i very muchy like oso!! my favourite at dat time sia, every time sure will glued to teebee one.
The child actor used to be my classmate.Originally posted by 0tah:i still rmb gt 1 drama starring zhou chu ming..the main lead, he ish a vamp frm the past then live to the future...title i tink ish "Bu Lao Chuan Shuo"
i like tis show beri muchy..wan to watch again![]()
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:jiang shi tao zhang! Always shown at 10 30 to 12 30 or 11 30 to 1 30 during sunday nights! the good ole days! but at taht time i sibei scared yet i still watch![]()