Hello, that screen behind the choir is where we will sit tonight.Originally posted by FireIce:u no see NDP before meh?
the big screen oso can show live audience one
just cannot zoom in to see the pimple on ur cheek lah...........
Originally posted by ditzy:
oh, for raising my hands to shout butoh and some various SOP signs.Originally posted by choco B:Guys night out.... I don't wanna know
Originally posted by Pitot:and how am i suppose to know if the camera is directed at me![]()
eerr......sounds more like the thai sarporters........Originally posted by choco B:Hmmm men in red bras also quite camera-worthy eh
hello, ur focus shld be on the pitch!Originally posted by choco B:You don't need to worry about that wad
Just carry/wear something camera-worthy & eye catching and I'll / we'll do the spotting LOL
Originally posted by FireIce:just cannot zoom in to see the pimple on ur cheek lah...........
Just whisper into the ear of the guy in front of you:"I have a bomb." And there will be one bald patch on stadium seating big enough to spot you.Originally posted by choco B:You don't need to worry about that wad
Just carry/wear something camera-worthy & eye catching and I'll / we'll do the spotting LOL
9 whistle den shout bomb?Originally posted by ditzy:Just whisper into the ear of the guy in front of you:"I have a bomb." And there will be one bald patch on stadium seating big enough to spot you.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:hello, ur focus shld be on the pitch!![]()
x10.Originally posted by ditzy:Just whisper into the ear of the guy in front of you:"I have a bomb." And there will be one bald patch on stadium seating big enough to spot you.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:eerr......sounds more like the thai sarporters........
Originally posted by choco B:Sometimes on-pitch action is boring
Do you watch WWE? The banners are what makes it fun
ya.. bring a flare gunOriginally posted by choco B:THAT's what you mean by open flare?
Bring flares into stadium?
u like to squat issit?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ya.. bring a flare gun
Here'sOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
oooh, choco watches WWE.
i think ah lau will bring 2 mini flag to strap on his cap we see how.![]()

ask ah lau, dont ask me..Originally posted by Pitot:u like to squat issit?![]()
you stay at pongol or serangoon?Originally posted by Pitot:they are planning for a wetland reserve further up from my hse. cool.
next time can go there walk walk. more fresh air.