Not feather refills?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow on a trip back to pillowland to buy more cotton refills![]()
you will give me 100 animesOriginally posted by ditzy:Your type of movies are those gay gay types, not my taste.I can give you my top 100, but you'll just reply:"I only like romantic comedies."
you say i not stupid2 is lagi worse mahOriginally posted by ditzy:Your decisions flip faster than that newly opened roti prata stall at s'goon north ave 1.![]()
expensive......my pillow meeting frwn oso, so dun be surprise if u find ur pillow missingOriginally posted by ArdusKane:Not feather refills?![]()
yesOriginally posted by FireIce:shd i go BK and go shoot some corpse?
feel like getting out of the house for a while in such good weather......
tskOriginally posted by Pitot:got the tics liao, my friend went to queue while i stayed in the comfort of aircon doing my drafting.![]()
ok, buy CDr for my song song hor!Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go BK and go shoot some corpse?
feel like getting out of the house for a while in such good weather......
Because I spent at least 20 mins on the chicken show, but I only FF thru from start to finish for that inotstupid show.Originally posted by TehJarVu:you say i not stupid2 is lagi worse mah![]()
maris stella. hahaha ah gua sch!Originally posted by FireIce:the right word shd be penis
and which pri sch is that?
so many cute curious boy boys
then u should start to tok similar topics to the gal classmate of ursOriginally posted by Pitot:while i was on my way home, i was sitting at the back row of the bus with my friend.
Den came the onslaught of primary school boys. They were from a pretty well to do school. They started talking about dicks. Notice they say dicks in stead of LJ, KKJ or Penis.
"when yours expand how many cm ah?"
"How come your mother one night can give birth to so many siblings one."
The look on my friend's face was priceless. She was doing her best to keep her cheek from blushing.![]()
erm.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:then u should start to tok similar topics to the gal classmate of urs![]()
before u noe it, the whole bus and the pri sch kids stop and listen to ur speechOriginally posted by Pitot:erm.![]()
u sure maris stella pai kia sch? dun make me laugh till my lungs fly outOriginally posted by laurence82:pai kia sch
Originally posted by Pitot:while i was on my way home, i was sitting at the back row of the bus with my friend.
Den came the onslaught of primary school boys. They were from a pretty well to do school. They started talking about dicks. Notice they say dicks in stead of LJ, KKJ or Penis.
"when yours expand how many cm ah?"
"How come your mother one night can give birth to so many siblings one."
The look on my friend's face was priceless. She was doing her best to keep her cheek from blushing.![]()
oh tat one no need. i used to address my school every other day.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:before u noe it, the whole bus and the pri sch kids stop and listen to ur speech![]()
can train ur confident for public speech
welcome to the clubOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:got my spect!
now i belong to the spect family!![]()