why the hell are you so shocked??????????????Originally posted by seow:![]()
not me, not me.Originally posted by GHoST_18:initially only the thai govt du lan us...
now the thai population du lan us...
hey hey...
who is still goin thailand for holidays...?![]()
kopi?Originally posted by GHoST_18:initially only the thai govt du lan us...
now the thai population du lan us...
hey hey...
who is still goin thailand for holidays...?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:why the hell are you so shocked??????????????
the match is rubbish!Originally posted by TehJarVu:so exciting sia the match!!!!!!!!![]()
go sleep lah...Originally posted by seow:![]()
just fraking bored...
idea block, DNT again, gives me major headaches...
lol singapore wonOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:the match is rubbish!![]()
waste time watching it!![]()
game over oledi?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:lol singapore won
by luck!Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:lol singapore won
hanorOriginally posted by FireIce:so drama......
time to drink your listerine!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Old man decided to log in finally. I thought he slipped and fell while taking a shower.![]()
Waiting for you to come and feed me leh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:time to drink your listerine!!!
and you can paint your room pink!!!!!!![]()
must know what's happening in your life mahOriginally posted by ditzy:Waiting for you to come and feed me leh.
Wah you really eng eng cheng cheng, can read backlogs. Luckily shoutbox don't come with that function.![]()
so what do wish ur room colour to be now?Originally posted by udontknowme:i ever wanted to paint my room black
im painting my room black...Originally posted by udontknowme:i ever wanted to paint my room black