yahOriginally posted by FireIce:so fast? cab ah?
I have three on the ceiling - stuck them there using that stick you use to put up clothes' bamboo polesOriginally posted by udontknowme:cos its not on this com
must wait till i get on my laptop then i can give you
after they are there for a while will automatic drop off
at least mine did
my cousin's one still nice and pretty on her wall
huh....wow...you had to balance the thingy on the pole and raise it up to the ceiling?Originally posted by MooKu:I have three on the ceiling - stuck them there using that stick you use to put up clothes' bamboo polesThey're still there.
Then some are hanging from the old ceiling fan...
Don't roll your eyes at me leh!!![]()
at arcade?Originally posted by FireIce:i played HOTD4 jus now
until chapter 5
bey tahan liao...........arm very sour.........cannot hold gun properly
and the tupid boss fly here fly there so hard to aim shoot........
and 1 xiao didi keep shouting and jumping beside me (macham he playing the game like tt)
after 2 continues, finally gave up......
now arm still damn sour..........need massage.............
I don't turn on that fan anymore. It's not the 3-leafed ceiling fan you usually see. It's like a standing fan but put on the ceiling. But something's wrong with the wiring so we've not turned it on in probably more than 15 years.Originally posted by udontknowme:huh....wow...you had to balance the thingy on the pole and raise it up to the ceiling?
and when u on the fan it never fly off ah??
okok....today i shall type without emoticons. imagine the tone yourself please.
where else can play?Originally posted by seow:at arcade?![]()
i saw it at marina bay there de arcadeOriginally posted by FireIce:i played HOTD4 jus now
until chapter 5
bey tahan liao...........arm very sour.........cannot hold gun properly
and the tupid boss fly here fly there so hard to aim shoot........
and 1 xiao didi keep shouting and jumping beside me (macham he playing the game like tt)
after 2 continues, finally gave up......
now arm still damn sour..........need massage.............
What's my avatar??Originally posted by seow:hi everyone!!
mooku: whats your avatar?![]()
Please try not to embarass yourself, you still have a reputation to upkeep.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw it at marina bay there de arcade
wanted to try
but some students with me
so decided i won't puo huai xing xiang![]()
Last week I had a lecture on Dividend Policy...Originally posted by FireIce:i think i going to have orgasm soon
macham if u alone u will play like thatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i saw it at marina bay there de arcade
wanted to try
but some students with me
so decided i won't puo huai xing xiang![]()
o...Originally posted by FireIce:where else can play?
listerine, listerine, go down one big bottleOriginally posted by ditzy:Please try not to embarass yourself, you still have a reputation to upkeep.![]()
ok...im trying to picture and standing fan on the ceiling and it looks erm...hehe...obviously im picturing the wrong kinda thing!!! damn...Originally posted by MooKu:I don't turn on that fan anymore. It's not the 3-leafed ceiling fan you usually see. It's like a standing fan but put on the ceiling. But something's wrong with the wiring so we've not turned it on in probably more than 15 years.
Hehe it's not that tough to stick them on the ceiling, actually.
*hands udon candy floss*
circle and slightly bent cross.Originally posted by MooKu:What's my avatar??
You mean you can't see it or you don't understand it? Cos it's not loading on my side.
Ok lar my avatar... open to interpretation.But my title has got nothing to do with the avatar.
no wonder got xdd disturb uOriginally posted by FireIce:macham if u alone u will play like that
i played alone leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:listerine, listerine, go down one big bottle![]()