i say againOriginally posted by laurence82:why cannot? guan ni pi shi
hmm...you can use listerine also. kekeke~Originally posted by MooKu:i dunno if i brushed them clean enough... but i did follow the graphic instructions that came in a pamphlet. Besides brushing with my own toothbrush, i also use a inter-dental toothbrush to clean the area underneath the wires...
hmm yeh so each time I have coffee or tea, i have to rinse immediately after i finish... I'm also planning to save up so I can have my teeth whitened after i remove my braces
maybe the dust got into my nose earlier
it's been reeally windy so my house is more dusty than usual
hmmm do you drink warm milk? how does one have warm milk? powder form? or microwave the cold milk????
i am not of an eaterOriginally posted by MooKu:wat do u like to eat?
*jots down in notebook*Originally posted by Pitot:Your msg is automatically diverted to laurence82![]()
mass orgy?Originally posted by Pitot:i got airborne badge u dun pray pray
some kuku added all the people in nafa onto a convo, now we have one whole bunch of people nudging each other 230am in the morning
ever kena before?![]()
me too me too!!Originally posted by udontknowme:i love fried dim sum stuff with loads of mayo~~
and the chili they serve at dimsum places not nice one...
guan ni pi shi??Originally posted by BaByBoY:i say again
jealous la
kekekekekekekeke
just a general questionOriginally posted by MooKu:eee! why u smell![]()
skarli i smell like my dog's breath
my doggy's breath smells like the zoo![]()
and she doesn't let us brush her teeth
so we end up relying on those doggy bones that are meant to maintain oral hygiene for dogs
hmm yah anyway i just remembered i have an appt with a general dentist in feb... maybe if there's sth wrong, he'll inform me
nehmineOriginally posted by BaByBoY:me sense heavey jealousy lehz
hmmm
angry le wor
hor hor ah lau
anytime i am free.Originally posted by MooKu:*jots down in notebook*
"tootsie roll owes me one wan dou sek chee cheong fun"
got meh?Originally posted by Pitot:force people to add u on msn one tmd![]()
yeah yeah yeah~~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:me too me too!!
that prawn fritter!
and the you tiao with squid stuffing!![]()
why u scold banana!Originally posted by udontknowme:then you wanna come here when mookie is here and announce to her that you are hacing a fling with a GUY???
you farking bastard
wahOriginally posted by udontknowme:guan ni pi shi??
ah lau talking to me not you
hmm i've not tried that before!Originally posted by FireIce:i like to eat dim sum with lotsa vinegar.....
i make the har kao and siu mai swim in the vinegar then i eat
i rather dieOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i say again
jealous la
kekekekekekekeke
nabeiz, u force me to add u. tats what i say to u lor.Originally posted by laurence82:got meh?
usually is people add me, i dont add people de
byebye pork pork!Originally posted by SGpork:oh damn 6 n half hrs of slp left
gotta slp now
byebye!![]()
i owe u many manyOriginally posted by MooKu:*jots down in notebook*
"tootsie roll owes me one wan dou sek chee cheong fun"
are u skipping class?Originally posted by Pitot:tmr self declare holiday.![]()
yeah~~~Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz, u force me to add u. tats what i say to u lor.
must delete some of the people soon. too many people.![]()