yah yahOriginally posted by Pitot:how can they be pai kia. wussies!![]()
wussiesOriginally posted by laurence82:yah yah
pai kia is the way to go!
-_-!
i wanna learn that dance!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nice@!!!!!!!!!![]()
FMAR!Originally posted by FireIce:me mom cook porridge damn power one
got abalone, scallops, some asspensive mushrooms......
me cook porridge is plain........put marmite![]()
mai kao zai................Originally posted by laurence82:FMAR!
ksm?Originally posted by FireIce:mai kao zai................![]()
thai.Originally posted by laurence82:ksm?
also means what?Originally posted by FireIce:thai.
meaning..............wakarimasen (in jipoonese)
eng is "i dun understand"Originally posted by laurence82:also means what?
speak english or mandarin pls!
Olleh! Hello! Maybe should try da Evolution of Dancing over there? Oops oopsOriginally posted by Pitot:Thailand's captain will not be coming to singapore tmr!
ANd they have a long injury list. hmm, i wonder if we can take this chance.![]()
it meansOriginally posted by FireIce:eng is "i dun understand"
chi is "wo bu ming zai"
watch the clip long time ago liao.Originally posted by Bontakun:Olleh! Hello! Maybe should try da Evolution of Dancing over there? Oops oops
No. I got appointment.Originally posted by Pitot:watch the clip long time ago liao.
bonta! want to join us tmr?![]()
ok.Originally posted by Bontakun:No. I got appointment.
Besides I got confidence in SinGApore team.![]()
I ate kong bah bao... Really kong bah... muz put in oven to heat the meat the open da bao and put the bah into it. Oily...Originally posted by Pitot:i ate this egg and cheese sandwich today. very nice.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I ate kong bah bao... Really kong bah... muz put in oven to heat the meat the open da bao and put the bah into it. Oily...