oooo ok same time as me!Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh....
i THINK my finals are late april/early may...
i need to go check...tsk...
yeah~~ study~~~
i need too also...
here no have milo...lol
thats why i drink the choc soy milk...hehe

hi puppy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning all..nobody?![]()
good morning..Originally posted by GHoST_18:so early ah...
gd morning...![]()
Be Cool is what kind of show firstOriginally posted by ditzy:Old man, go and watch Be Cool leh.Romantic, no. Feel good, yes.
Got Black Eyed Peas cameo somemore.
Comedic feel good movie, ok?Originally posted by TehJarVu:Be Cool is what kind of show first
i dun like thriller, violence, murder, cry cry type of shows hor.......
morning noopie.Originally posted by TehJarVu:Be Cool is what kind of show first
i dun like thriller, violence, murder, cry cry type of shows hor.......
ok will go look for itOriginally posted by ditzy:Comedic feel good movie, ok?![]()
morning darkness.... there's light nowOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:morning noopie.
Originally posted by Bontakun:Bontakun was here on 1st Febuary 2007 at 1106am.![]()
http://movies.about.com/library/weekly/blbecoolpicsa.htmOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok will go look for it![]()
should I change my nick toOriginally posted by TehJarVu:morning darkness.... there's light now![]()
Hey... I spell "February" wrong!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
WELL DONE MATE!!!!!!!! vOriginally posted by ditzy:OLD MAN I GOT THE CALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()

Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this one is better, wide-eyed anime mei mei and bunny![]()
Big eyeballs! Very scary!!! Imagine the skull with freaking HUGE eyeballs!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this one is better, wide-eyed anime mei mei and bunny![]()
si ditzy likes this type, the scarier the betterOriginally posted by Bontakun:Big eyeballs! Very scary!!! Imagine the skull with freaking HUGE eyeballs!!!![]()