Female? Then pepek is whatOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:It's spelled as 'butoh' and it means female's reproductive organ. Anymore Malay question regarding Malay vulgars?
The mighty b00bs.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Female? Then pepek is what![]()
..............................................Originally posted by feb31:babi butoh![]()
pepek= the might b00bsOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Apa dah Bodoh actually this is the first time I heard that butoh is a female reproductive organ...like that means nonok ,pepek,puki all can close shop.....lah
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hell! After yesterday's match against the land of thousand smiles... I've got a video of the entire section shouting.... "butoh"Clap clap, clap clap clap...Clap clap clap clap...(it's the 11 claps thing) point at them and shout BUTOH! Lemme find a server to upload to...
I scared expose my user ID.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:![]()
youtube
upload at rapidshare or mediafire.Store and serve.So many filehosting.I'm waiting..Originally posted by wonderamazement:I scared expose my user ID.
Nvm, i upload to a place where you guys can download and use as a soundclip for MSN![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:wtf pepek mighty b00bs?Pepek is v@gina larh.Pu$$y you!!
pepek= the might [b]b00bs
puki= the godly pu55y[/b]
look at his nickOriginally posted by rocky_509:wtf pepek mighty b00bs?Pepek is v@gina larh.Pu$$y you!!![]()
haha.Originally posted by SBS9828X:look at his nick![]()
Hey hey.Stop right there.You're not the only one who is malay man..Originally posted by aku1b0d0:I'm Malay. Who are you guys? Chinese? Then I pity your parents for....
Do I have to start that sh*t again?
Where are you from, boy?Originally posted by rocky_509:Hey hey.Stop right there.You're not the only one who is malay man..![]()
Boy kepe?Haha asal?Singapore.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Where are you from, boy?
Now tell me, between a Malay from Singapore and a Malay from Malaysia, whose Malay is better?Originally posted by rocky_509:Boy kepe?Haha asal?Singapore.![]()
No comment though.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Now tell me, between a Malay from Singapore and a Malay from Malaysia, whose Malay is better?
tool.
Huh fight where?Originally posted by mhcampboy:got fight ar in here?
I take that as I'm right, you're wrong.Originally posted by rocky_509:No comment though.![]()
kau pun diam la, campy.Originally posted by mhcampboy:got fight ar in here?