thats damn unhealthy u know....Originally posted by mystee:i drink coke like drinking plain water..
I drink a six pack and I am asleep in minutesOriginally posted by pervertboi:i'm 1 of them..... and i forgot.... and i'm wide awake...![]()
and it doesnt go along with udons too!Originally posted by udontknowme:thats damn unhealthy u know....
i knew.. but i m so used to it.. sometimes i dont even drink a sip of plain water a day.. thats y i m trying to drink ribena, or fruit juices more often.. hope to reduce the consumption of coke.Originally posted by udontknowme:thats damn unhealthy u know....
but everything you drink has so much sugar lehOriginally posted by mystee:i knew.. but i m so used to it.. sometimes i dont even drink a sip of plain water a day.. thats y i m trying to drink ribena, or fruit juices more often.. hope to reduce the consumption of coke.
eh.. true.. think tml i buy a bottle of mineral water and finish it off..Originally posted by udontknowme:but everything you drink has so much sugar leh
better cut down and remind yourself to drink more water
yeah~Originally posted by mystee:eh.. true.. think tml i buy a bottle of mineral water and finish it off..
i dont even think he has a kettle at home....Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah~
good.
erm...dont you BOIL water at home?????
i was wondering the same...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i dont even think he has a kettle at home....
Thats hilarious..Originally posted by Hogzilla:I drink Redbull, then fall asleep le.
Redbull gives you energy meh? How come I fall asleep after I drank it?
to top it off, he cant even finish a bottle of mineral water!Originally posted by udontknowme:i was wondering the same...
my goodness...kekeke...
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:i dont even think he has a kettle at home....
wait, do u know that we need to drink at least 6 glasses of water everyday?Originally posted by mystee:i have kettle.. but is for my instant noodle..
but i love pepsiOriginally posted by norm:hahaha, Coke and Pepsi has lots of caffeine in them![]()
omg...Originally posted by mystee:i have kettle.. but is for my instant noodle..
make it 30 bottles per day. give me some money to buy some mineral water and 30 empty bottles.Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...
u really quite unhealthy leh...
okok...start off with a bottle.
then two bottles
then start boiling water to DRINK
u cant go and buy bottled water everyday leh...kekeke~
i tot is 8 glasses?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:wait, do u know that we need to drink at least 6 glasses of water everyday?
sure no lah![]()
6 to 8.Originally posted by mystee:i tot is 8 glasses?