You still watching MediaCorspe?Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:we boycott mediacorpse.
in the first 5 minutes of the show.Originally posted by ditzy:The got-raped-and-forced-to-jump-onto-mrt-tracks role.![]()
Your taste so low ah?!?! Shame on you.Originally posted by iveco:I think she should do AV instead.![]()
Originally posted by Texcoco II:she once commented on her blog on the US soldier arrested for raping this Filipinos gal tat the Filipinos gal is stupid to resist such a hot guy, commenting how this US soldier look so hot tat she should be enjoying it, she went further to accuse the rape victim as liar and pointed out that "hot guys have the right to rape"
wat is more worrying is that there are many comments made by gals on her blog supporting her comments, here so singapore media promote such a fark-up on TV,and now youngsters look at her as role model![]()
i think shes juz kidding la.... dunch u guys have any sense of humor.... no need to take such comments so seriously la.... juz laugh it off n accept it as a joke...Originally posted by Texcoco II:she once commented on her blog on the US soldier arrested for raping this Filipinos gal tat the Filipinos gal is stupid to resist such a hot guy, commenting how this US soldier look so hot tat she should be enjoying it, she went further to accuse the rape victim as liar and pointed out that "hot guys have the right to rape"
wat is more worrying is that there are many comments made by gals on her blog supporting her comments, here so singapore media promote such a fark-up on TV,and now youngsters look at her as role model![]()
Originally posted by stooki:i think shes juz kidding la.... dunch u guys have any sense of humor.... no need to take such comments so seriously la.... juz laugh it off n accept it as a joke...
lighten up people!!! please sarpok wendy cheng!!! now i ish so sad the girls out loud finish liao.... boohoo, i miss seeing wendy on teebee... i hope mediacorp come up wif a season 2 soon.... or at least make her star in other programs...
maybe a reality show where they make her work in shops or boutiques, or be some sorta babysitter or maid in people's house. Just like the simple life by paris hilton n nico richie...
this time pair wendy n rosalyn together juz like in GOL coz they claimed were such good friends.... i m sure they would work well together n it'd truly be a hilarious n enjoyable show!!
Originally posted by Texcoco II:![]()

So ugly..Originally posted by stooki:
Correction, she is ugly with or without makeup.Originally posted by wonderamazement:She's ugly when you went for that nose job on "Girls Out Loud" without her makeup...![]()
If u think she's fugly on the outside, u shd check out what's inside-------inside----- (echoes)Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:she's fugly![]()
Yah lor... She even admitted that she's racist. If there's a British and a Bangladeshi with her in the same room, she would rather choose to approach the British. Wtf. What if she takes part in UK's "Celebrity Big Brother" one day and get humiliated and discriminated by the fellow (British) roommates? I guess she will quarrel and fight back, unlike Shilpa, who has high EQ, tolerated all the abuse, and won the hearts of the TV viewers...Originally posted by Texcoco II:she once commented on her blog on the US soldier arrested for raping this Filipinos gal tat the Filipinos gal is stupid to resist such a hot guy, commenting how this US soldier look so hot tat she should be enjoying it, she went further to accuse the rape victim as liar and pointed out that "hot guys have the right to rape"
hmm seriously, i don tik she will be able to act.. cos she will kip laughing non stop throughout.. she is more suitable to host a talkshow or watever. but i tik she did pretty well in girls out loud.. although a bit bo liao but very entertaining..Originally posted by stooki:aka xiaxue...wat role do u think would suit her?
maybe how bout a drama show, where shes the main character... then setting is in an university where shes studying. den many guys go ga-ga over her, n wanna jio her out for date, den she like kinda agree to go out on a date wif them n make them treat her expensive dinner n pay her exorbitant shopping bills...but den she'll lose interest in the guy after a while n sorta dump him, den another guy will come jio her n so on....n den she will use one guy against the other n she'll sorta sit back n laugh, n enjoy the fact tat guys r fighting over themselves over her
den she is like the most popular n prettiest gal in her faculty den other girls jealous of her den wanna plot revenge. den one guy saved her from it, n she finally thinks he is her true love...
etc.........
good plot? if really got like that of drama u wanna watch?
wat other plots u think should let her play?
come on, rapist has more taste mind u.Originally posted by ditzy:The got-raped-and-forced-to-jump-onto-mrt-tracks role.![]()

AV the focus not on the face mahOriginally posted by raymond_sianz:Roflz.... She not just ugly she is Fugly (I think you guys know what i mean) Heard she very short around 1.52m. She Very very very very very ugly without make up. I think if she going to film in AV no one will wanna watch. Will you wanna watch an ugly woman in an AV film? Don't think so right?
Not on face then where?Originally posted by FireIce:AV the focus not on the face mah
she also don't have the av bodOriginally posted by FireIce:AV the focus not on the face mah