What happened? Can share?Originally posted by Ito_^:CMPB!!!![]()
dun wanna talk about it le, i got post before.. bt cannot find the topic.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What happened? Can share?
If don't want, I'm all right with it.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, this drink, kopi stall called Jing Ju at the corner near the road in the middle row of Cambridge or Pek Kio Hawker Centre sucks! The female boss shouts and yells to customers she doesn't like.
Not ranting, but I need to come up with some stories for bad services.
Anybody with real life experience or some co[b]ck and bull story can share.
Also need to know how you feel as well.[/b]
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:STOMP gives good services on other stuff's bad services.
Not ranting, but I need to come up with some stories for bad services.
Anybody with real life experience or some co[b]ck and bull story can share.
Also need to know how you feel as well.[/b]
overseas call center. i hate em.Originally posted by _n00b_:hp...lost my earpiece...called to enquire where to get a new one...some bangla sound-alike answered customer care...direct me here and there...only tell me in their bangla accent : sorry sir i understand but i cannot do anything"...thanks for helping me to solve the problem...give me wrong product codes for the earpiece...in the end...their supplier cant find out the earpiece i want...called back again and got the correct code...but hp side told me no stock in sg at tt time...have to wait...so i waited and called and waited and called...2 weeks...no call from hp...sold the pda and changed to nokia...1 month after the last call with hp, they called back abt the countless feedbacks i submitted online and to tell me the earpiece is available...screwed the bangla and ended the call...
nokia...went down with problem A...collected it another day...went down again with problem B...same thing with problem C...earpiece spoilt...told them to call me when they have stock...called me...i went down...no stock...prank?finally after 2 weeks...i went out and no need to queue...after i made a big fuss for the wasted trip so they made a mark on my receipt so i wun have to queue when i go collect the earpiece...
Don't think can complain to CASE... CASE only handles big cases, usually cheating and stuff. Service attitude is under some tourism thingy... not sure if hawkers are also under them...Originally posted by rane:Ya, this drink, kopi stall called Jing Ju at the corner near the road in the middle row of Cambridge or Pek Kio Hawker Centre sucks! The female boss shouts and yells to customers she doesn't like.![]()
I happen to be one of them even though I am always polite and pleasant. The sigboard of this JING JU is very colourful.
She is a real bitcch, she is a real bitch!!!!![]()
NObody is more genuinely a bitch / bitchh than her ! She is wearing specs with pony tail, a ah soh. She told me if i wanna order i gotta take myself they don't deliver but she, her daughter and helper deliver drinks and bread to other customers. Can I complain about this sort of shiit service to CASE? first, she shouted at me many times and I still forgive her by patronizing the stall, secondly she is forever very rude, thirdly she is practising double standard - don't deliver drinks / bread order to me but delivers to others.
And the last thing i wanna say is my sickening sister is angry with me for complaining about the bad service from this bloody shiitty stall owners. The sickening husband of this biitch stares at me with hostility for no good reason!!!my sis is very sickening and refuse to understand though she has bad experience with the other hawker too.
Overseas call centres... also one of the kind. SG call centres no better also.Originally posted by _n00b_:hp...lost my earpiece...called to enquire where to get a new one...some bangla sound-alike answered customer care...direct me here and there...only tell me in their bangla accent : sorry sir i understand but i cannot do anything"...thanks for helping me to solve the problem...give me wrong product codes for the earpiece...in the end...their supplier cant find out the earpiece i want...called back again and got the correct code...but hp side told me no stock in sg at tt time...have to wait...so i waited and called and waited and called...2 weeks...no call from hp...sold the pda and changed to nokia...1 month after the last call with hp, they called back abt the countless feedbacks i submitted online and to tell me the earpiece is available...screwed the bangla and ended the call...
nokia...went down with problem A...collected it another day...went down again with problem B...same thing with problem C...earpiece spoilt...told them to call me when they have stock...called me...i went down...no stock...prank?finally after 2 weeks...i went out and no need to queue...after i made a big fuss for the wasted trip so they made a mark on my receipt so i wun have to queue when i go collect the earpiece...
i called the sg 1 i think...the whole customer care filled with banglas or those indians frm india...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Overseas call centres... also one of the kind. SG call centres no better also.
Eh? My Nokia experience not so bad, unless your phone is really one of the nuts case. My cousin got a nuts phone, go down to Nokia service centre so many times, they now call her regular customer.![]()
thanks for your reply. if there is some kind of dept or whatever I can complain I will. too much from this sickening biitch!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't think can complain to CASE... CASE only handles big cases, usually cheating and stuff. Service attitude is under some tourism thingy... not sure if hawkers are also under them...
This kind of thing very common with hawker... one by one order usually settles it, but hor... some hawkers very idiotic one.Originally posted by Kenashi:i went to a coffeeshop with 5 of my colleagues.
we ordered some chicken noodles n side dishes.
we waited for 20 mins for our food n the couple next to us who order later, got their food b4 us. hence we call the boss over n he said that they only 2 plates whereas u all have 6 plates.
finally the noodles arrived, but the side dishes still have to wait.
so we thought we will eat the noodles n wait for the side dishes to arrive.
by the time we finished our noodles, the side dishes haven't arrived.
so we thought of cancelling our side dishes n ask for the bill, but the boss kept saying coming coming, we wait 4 another 5 mins, nothing.
we ask another shop assistant to get our bill, finally, the bill came n so did the side dishes n they r cold, i got so mad that we left that place n i told my colleagues that i ain't going back there ever again.
that's damn lousy service![]()
You cremated or some people do for you?Originally posted by alexkusu:One day my pet dog died. Since it has been part of the family, I had it cremated so I can spread its ashes in the wind on a hill overlooking my house. I found a cigaratte butt inside and some cigg ashes![]()
there was a report in the newspaper quite sum time ago that they ppl pay them, then they just anyhow cremate in the backyard one... like bbq like datOriginally posted by alexkusu:One day my pet dog died. Since it has been part of the family, I had it cremated so I can spread its ashes in the wind on a hill overlooking my house. I found a cigaratte butt inside and some cigg ashes![]()
Yes, the service from the service staff in singapore still hasn't improved. Good eg is the one I just quoted. Think hawkers are good in providing bad service. YOu know if u don't buy things from them but buy from other stalls, when one day patronise the stall, they give that sort of sickening lousy service. Like as if to tell people : I am not happy to serve you and do business with you because u don't buy things from me but buy from other stalls. This happen so many times!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This kind of thing very common with hawker... one by one order usually settles it, but hor... some hawkers very idiotic one.
They will come back and scold why never order together?
Looks like Singapore service quite bad... I've already got more than enough to write.![]()
Can I copy and paste?Originally posted by browniebaobao:go search for the Chicken Rice Stall thread started by me.![]()
can, but muz acknowledge source..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can I copy and paste?![]()