tammy jie jie, why u sexpose meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:starpup ish a big neh neh birgins chio bu~!
go whine lor..then we gibe u foodOriginally posted by udontknowme:im hungry, very warm, and sleepy
and i think i drank too much water...
SHOULD I OR SHOULD I NOT START A THREAD IN WHINEHOUSE??????
You should STFU, and GTFO.Originally posted by udontknowme:im hungry, very warm, and sleepy
Originally posted by ditzy:You should STFU, and GTFO.![]()
morling..how tests?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
morning puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morling..how tests?![]()
time for u to slp riaos~!!Originally posted by udontknowme:im hungry, very warm, and sleepy
luckily u study the night before maOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning puppy
pass the test
initially thought i would fail..cos i skip 6 qns and i thought i had 3 wrong answers...so i thought this time sure die...but dunno y, i pass
my words carry no weight sia..i ish saddedOriginally posted by udontknowme:i no go create thread oledi...
cos ditzy say no
sigh~
how come ditzy and some other pple always so rude and mean to me???????
Originally posted by udontknowme:i no go create thread oledi...
cos ditzy say no
sigh~
how come ditzy and some other pple always so rude and mean to me???????

cos u r a girlOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my words carry no weight sia..i ish sadded![]()

Originally posted by bryanseb:Let me hereby mhcampboy and monoslayer are brokeback too..![]()
GPGT one hor..![]()
Left:mhcampboy Right:monoslayer![]()
2nd year into the marriage..
The latest pictures of them.. Left:monoslayer Right:mhcampboy![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:

toopid udon..go and die la..knsOriginally posted by udontknowme:cos u r a girl
u dun sian arh?Originally posted by udontknowme:
noOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u dun sian arh?![]()
eee...cute boy...g@y siaOriginally posted by udontknowme:no
never
the bunny very cute like me
Originally posted by udontknowme:no
never
the bunny very cute like me