i go My Topics canot find the link>.<Originally posted by Pitot:i thought u posted yest here?
if the person die how?Originally posted by leoloe:i did reply here.. your topic went missing. do something like a choke hold. elbow around the neck. hold for at least 20 secs to cut off oxygen and blood supply to brain to knock him out .. he'll be out for a few hours
Than find u lor..Originally posted by orionlight:if the person die how?![]()
Originally posted by bryanseb:Than find u lor..
no la juz askin so i may noe wad 2 do... ><Originally posted by orionlight:![]()
Anyway why does TS want to know how to take down a person.Want to get into another fight like dieliaola is it?![]()
i kana re-direct here, but nvmLOSER
here goes
How take sum1 down??
sum say take thing beat him up
but i mean usin hands and legs..
how??
how to answer??Originally posted by yihao93:no la juz askin so i may noe wad 2 do... ><
juz try to answer my question can le
thxxx![]()
wad loser.............. u mean u gona stand there kana beat isit?Originally posted by Seth35:LOSER
wad loser.............. u mean u gona stand there kana beat isit?No la..But it obviously shows that... The person is someone who done things wrong...When cannot get what he wants...He resort to beating his opponent up
no la i nt likedat 1...... juz wan play palyOriginally posted by Seth35:No la..But it obviously shows that... The person is someone who done things wrong...When cannot get what he wants...He resort to beating his opponent up
Originally posted by yihao93:i go My Topics canot find the link>.<

near?? whre part?Originally posted by Hogzilla:There is an acupoint somewhere near the armpit. If you apply immerse pressure on that acupoint, it will send a sharp pain throughout the body and the brain will go on a strike and the victim will sort of unconscious.
Similar acupoint can be found near the groin.
I saw this on NGC lah, so zhun or not, I dunno lah.![]()
huh...?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:db3+4,1+2