i tried before and the transaction was unsuccessful. then the crew asked me if my ez-link card is giro-linked. i said yes then he said giro-linked card cannot be used for the payment. that was quite a long time ago.Originally posted by FireIce:can leh
im using giro
and i can use my ezlink card to pay for mac
If that's the case then, they've better fasten the suspension processOriginally posted by huiz:i tried before and the transaction was unsuccessful. then the crew asked me if my ez-link card is giro-linked. i said yes then he said giro-linked card cannot be used for the payment. that was quite a long time ago.
nan dao the technology has changed liao? can use liao?
not true la, mrt wont have any checks. can bluff one. my fren always use her younger sis pri sch ez link for mrt, till now still not caught.Originally posted by rocky_509:Hey how about student card if i using my sis student card on the MRT,won't the staff know about it?I heard the door of the auto will blink blink is that true?Anybody had used somebody ez-link card before?I know there's chance to get caught.
wahh... like tat an adult can save a lot on train rides!!!Originally posted by TYING:not true la, mrt wont have any checks. can bluff one. my fren always use her younger sis pri sch ez link for mrt, till now still not caught.
u need to pay the cost of the replacement card. got $$$ anything also can.Originally posted by FireIce:since on this topic hor
my ezlink card a bit koyak liao
peeling and bent....
can jus go change new one or not
this is my first and only card....tt time use IC to buy one
though can tap as usual and no problems lah, but not nice liao loh........
No one ever believes me. hmphOriginally posted by huiz:i tried before and the transaction was unsuccessful. then the crew asked me if my ez-link card is giro-linked. i said yes then he said giro-linked card cannot be used for the payment. that was quite a long time ago.
nan dao the technology has changed liao? can use liao?
well..i think will tio caught de..Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm lets say an adult use a child ezlink card.... for train rides...
no one will know rite?![]()
k laa.. i can still pass off as a teenager...Originally posted by rx7Savanna:well..i think will tio caught de..
if u notice carefully..those using concession..whn u pass thru e mrt gates..e red light will light up while no light for adults (for SMRT) while e colour of e light is different for NEL line..(cant rmb e colour)
can go notice tho..if hav e time..haha![]()
Last time can, now cannot.Originally posted by ditzy:So what's the verdict on using giro linked cards to buy hotcakes happy meals?![]()
tehy will know because adult's ez link only beep onceOriginally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm lets say an adult use a child ezlink card.... for train rides...
no one will know rite?![]()