since it is normal to feel pain, y TS still ask such bo liao qus?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
i feel wonderful!okay, those who dont feel pain, please go check up, see whether you are alright or not.![]()
Alamak , sorry thenOriginally posted by monoslayer:since it is normal to feel pain, y TS still ask such bo liao qus?![]()
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Alamak , sorry then![]()
probably he feel horny.Originally posted by monoslayer:since it is normal to feel pain, y TS still ask such bo liao qus?![]()
No lah , just asking only lah duh!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:probably he feel horny.![]()
no offence.![]()
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:No lah , just asking only lah duh!
x2Originally posted by digicharat:i will start giving the wall a 1hr lecture for being in my way thus causing me to knock my head on it.
wow. u should feature on Discovery Ch's "I shouldnt b alive" programme.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When me ish 7, the whole book shelf fall on me. My whole headscape is tear apart.Till now there is a spot on my head
should i be featured in that programme too? when i was small, my hand touched a pair of scissors but i didnt bleed also..Originally posted by monoslayer:wow. u should feature on Discovery Ch's "I shouldnt b alive" programme.![]()