Originally posted by Y_Shun:Gary Cao's Superman? that's quite a cold song.
[b]Songs List for 2/07/2007
FEMALE
F1 Huixian performing Angela Chang's Xi Huan Ni Mei Dao Li
F2 Zhengning performing Zhuo Wenxuan's Super No.1
F3 Joanna performing Rainie Yang's Li Xiang Qing Ren
MALE
M1 Zijie performing Huang Junyuan On The Way
M2 Benjamin performing Gary Cao's Superman
M3 Fukuan performing JJ Lin's Zhi Dui Ni Shuo[/b]
Gary Cao's Superman? that's quite a cold song.Um, what does a song being cold mean?
not popular.Originally posted by I need help:Um, what does a song being cold mean?
superman where will not popular sia.. u got listen to chinese song one or notOriginally posted by Gordonator:not popular.
is marcus li junwei?Originally posted by FireIce:i realise marcus look like a forumite![]()
heh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:is marcus li junwei?
out le ma?
he is my someone's someone
cute? dun bullshit lah he's an arrogant bastardOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i hope marcus win
cute boy
really ah? you are his classmate?Originally posted by AhJun:cute? dun bullshit lah he's an arrogant bastard
i think u should open a new thread rather than hijacking another thread.Originally posted by GTSam:Hello All
I just wanted to familiarize myself with this forum as it was previously suggested to me that this is one of the more popular forums for SG.
I'm currently living in Canada right now but I applied to a few uni's in SG. I'm awaiting reply right now, but I'm lookin forward to the good news.
I'm Chinese born in Malaysia. I moved to Canada when I was about 6 years old and I've been living in Canada ever since then. I'm really looking forward to moving to SG because I'm kinda bored of my life in Canada.
At the very least, if I don't get accepted..I'll stick around on the forums anyway
-Sam