i watch just to see fionaOriginally posted by strado:Fiona Xie is the saviour of the show! But most of the contestants aren't even special or what, the guys looked the same, typical chinese look, same generic spiked hair-style.
The girls still ok, only see one cute one.

and very cuteOriginally posted by hegu:the 13 year old xiao di di can sing quite well![]()
http://u.mediacorptv.com/css2/Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:NPNT pls
show pics of the xmm and fiona
Really meh? Dont think so leh. The 8 Days mag also say she chio, I dont think chio at all. I think Zhengning is the prettiest one there. The rest I dont care.Originally posted by FireIce:keely bery chio~

Originally posted by SGpork:
so many xdd![]()

Yea man! Thats zhengning! Shes the only one in the whole show worth looking at.Originally posted by SGpork:from the website..from their 'report card'
i think this is not bad..![]()
last year all those good schools de,Originally posted by UandMe:wat's there to brainwash? everybody already knows that.
The competition is just a few months affair, u're like saying they have to give up their studies to join the competition.
dun underestimate those kids, they probably can study better than u and me even with those busy schedules around.
agree, joanna really wastedOriginally posted by FireIce:missed F1....
keely quite ok....sweet look sweet voice.....
jiaqi byebye
joanna voice good but no looks, i think wun go far
zheng ning dance and sing no good......her style like not bery suitable for fast song