I'm here bcos I'm waiting FI unban me....Originally posted by mcfadden:if u kenna ban, y u still here??![]()
Wat the fuck.. Gees..Originally posted by silvercap:I'm here bcos I'm waiting FI unban me....![]()

What do you want? Ban someone or unban you?Originally posted by silvercap:I'm here bcos I'm waiting FI unban me....![]()
both??Originally posted by Bontakun:What do you want? Ban someone or unban you?
haha...wah dun like dat leh....i nt his clone....Originally posted by silvercap:I think u are clone(movies_god), mother fuker, I already masked the url, u want me to screen shot and advertise ur fuking cibai site?

Originally posted by mcfadden:both??![]()
U moron, y post screen shot?Originally posted by Phoebie:i don't dare to click, scarly got some sort of trojan, or network security and privacy buster or other disastrous virus in this url
if i remember right, i got go before a long long time ago.Originally posted by Phoebie:i don't dare to click, scarly got some sort of trojan, or network security and privacy buster or other disastrous virus in this url
Originally posted by silvercap:You are over-reacting. Pop a pill.
U moron, y post screen shot?
Now u disclose the url, u are helping the SPAMMER adfvertise here!![]()
F[b]ucking stupid lah u![/b]
pirated. JB one. they do delivery to singapore, but i never use their services before. i heard they are bad with being punctual with appointments though.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Alamak! I clicked already.
Hmm... Not bad. Got Pan's Ladyrinth. But don't know if it's original or pirated copy.![]()
icicOriginally posted by Ito_^:if i remember right, i got go before a long long time ago.
just an online catalogue for pirated dvd business from JB.
Originally posted by silvercap:y all these vulgarities??
Now u disclose the url, u are helping the SPAMMER advertise here!![]()
Originally posted by silvercap:why are you sprewing vulgarities?
Now u disclose the url, u are helping the SPAMMER advertise here!![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:Use ur brain lah, ppl who be banned can come back again and sign up another new ID, what is the big duel?
stupid?
you think these forums n [b]this thread is limited to our browsing only?
once this url is revealed
the creators of the url may have to say bye bye[/b]
the creators of the url may have to say bye byeU are so childish!
you still don't get what I'm sayingOriginally posted by silvercap:Use ur brain lah, ppl who be banned can come back again and sign up another new ID, what is the big duel?
Post the screen shot which content the URL just helping the SPAMMER advertise, more business, ppl who not receive his SPAM will feel curious may visit his site. It doesn't make u like a hero.
Now u make all the ppl know the URL, u are the most stupid person I ever saw, I think the SPAMMER very apreciate u.
If u want to do that next time, pls do "mosaic" for that url b4 post here or u just a clone.