HK cafe have or not?Originally posted by MooKu:I want to eat chendol!!!!!
again?!Originally posted by ^tamago^:I want to go holiday.
dun u geddit... she wanna be served.Originally posted by TehJarVu:HK cafe have or not?
they open till very late
But I lazy to walk there...Originally posted by TehJarVu:HK cafe have or not?
they open till very late
what what what?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:dun u geddit... she wanna be served.![]()
why the 'agony'?Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz...
So fast coming to NDP
when start family?Originally posted by TehJarVu:again?!
actually i also want
but i need to save money
Another year has passed...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:why the 'agony'?![]()
hahahaha. Thank Mookie! U are the sweetest thang!Originally posted by MooKu:Welcome back bassie...
My fingers got tired.
Did we even get to 10% of that day's quota?
See lah, nowadays fingers so lazy... sometimes when people SMS me, I take an entire day to reply because I'm so unwilling to exercise my fingers. Actually now typing also a bit lazy already... played too much tetris today. >_<
U stays quite near to Mookie.. she hinting u to get chendol for Mookie.Originally posted by TehJarVu:what what what?
i chao chao not yet bathe cannot jian renOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:U stays quite near to Mookie.. she hinting u to get chendol for Mookie.![]()
Huh? UniSIM has a separate admin office?Originally posted by sbst275:Another year has passed...
Wanna ask anyone who knows this... UniSIM Admin Office is inside Ngee Ann Poly campus?
Yeah... SIM HQ....Originally posted by MooKu:Huh? UniSIM has a separate admin office?
I thought the admin office is in the SIM HQ.
Hmm don't know leh, never heard of it...
sbst wants to take up a degree course?
*slaps forehead*Originally posted by TehJarVu:i chao chao not yet bathe cannot jian ren![]()
How come you suddenly say I'm the sweetest thang?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:hahahaha. Thank Mookie! U are the sweetest thang!![]()
Whey, u still young and full of zest leh. That shld be my line when it comes to tiredness.
Nay, not even 5%. hehehe.
U fingers tired... my bweetyful eyes are tired all these years... all these years!! *bawls*![]()