Ya la..i'm louzii and you are the br3ast!Originally posted by TehJarVu:sibei louzii
i bathe also i know it was bassie who sent the beetle
u post post post nvr read what other ppl say one ijjit?
that's my sis!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:what the.... hahahaha.
Yeeeeeeeeeesh Mookie.![]()
Ya loh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bathe also i know it was Mookie who sent the beetle
Wa..heng you nvr pick it up ah..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i never pick it up....
Originally posted by MooKu:quote for reference
hmm... simi br3astOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ya la..i'm louzii and you are the br3ast!![]()
Ya loh.. what was Tottie thinking.Originally posted by MooKu:that's my sis!
si ginna change my sentenceOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ya loh!
But Mookie is wu gu de.... me ish at fault.![]()
I'm lousy, you the best lor..Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm... simi br3ast
Ya rike.Originally posted by alleggerita:I'm lousy, you the best lor..
Doesn't br3ast sound like best?![]()
smelly old man.Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ginna change my sentence
Talking rike tish ish the very the troublesome..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ya rike.
I ish tink soo..![]()
Kimchi + Guinness?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok i decided to eat my kimchi with guiness
are u going to stalk me?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:smelly old man.
The 7-11 oso quite near where I stay... what u gng to get over there?
I dun stay in the East la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:are u going to stalk me?
i drinking stout liao
i wanted to buy wine - they have the small small bottles
u sure u know which 7-11?
i think u are thinking of the wrg one leh...
my side not so many people come de...
Originally posted by alleggerita:Talking rike tish ish the very the troublesome..![]()
so desu neh...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I dun stay in the East la.In fact, never in my life altho I kinda like the feel there. I oni works ard the area.
That 7-11 near a MSCP ijjit?![]()
Use SK-II SEN QI SUI and everything will be fine..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sianz.. today is Sunday.. have to plan and print worksheet again.![]()
Tomorrow I'll look like this@_@ Panda with wrinkles.
Multi Story Car Park?Originally posted by TehJarVu:so desu neh...
simi si MSCP?
do you live on your own?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I dun stay in the East la.In fact, never in my life altho I kinda like the feel there. I oni works ard the area.
That 7-11 near a MSCP ijjit?![]()
oicOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Multi Story Car Park?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Multi Story Car Park?