ah so you want me to shop for you or not? I'm serious..Originally posted by udontknowme:the kitchen too small
buy also no space to store
but if u want i can still pay the cost
of everything u bought![]()
fussy lor. i dun like PUNY kitchens. i like BEEG woks. prefer metal spatulus etc. i need to have air when i cook. cannot close all the doors/windows when i cook. n i have to feel comfy in the kitchen
erm...
HI IM NOT FUSSY LAH
noonononoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:century egg...?
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEE!!!~Originally posted by MooKu:
Ok, this is ah po tie dan.
there are two sizes
the one in the first picture is made from chicken eggs
the one in the second picture is made from quail eggs
NO!Originally posted by udontknowme:I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEE!!!~
hi do i make u feel guilty that ur eating this without sharing with me?
Originally posted by MooKu:ah so you want me to shop for you or not? I'm serious..
just lemme know if you want okie..
but if u use metal spatulas then u can't use non-stick pans..
and yeah, i agree it's important to have large, spacey kitchens..
i like those with a tabletop in the middle..
all the better if it comes with some piece of metal i can make pancakes on
sweet?Originally posted by MooKu:noononono
this is... literally translated - grandma's metal eggs
they cook the eggs in some sauce
then they let it air dry
then cook in the sauce again
and they repeat this process several times for a week
the yolk is really nice inside
but the skin is like rubber
err looks yucky..Originally posted by MooKu:noononono
this is... literally translated - grandma's metal eggs
they cook the eggs in some sauce
then they let it air dry
then cook in the sauce again
and they repeat this process several times for a week
the yolk is really nice inside
but the skin is like rubber
oh...Originally posted by MooKu:it's not century egg
it's um, how do i type it here...
u know lor bak? lor bak inside always got egg?
it's the same sauce
huh...:lol;Originally posted by MooKu:NO!
but if i could, i'd like to share it with udon.. because udon is such a glutton, i can imagine udon eating the food makes one believe the food is really tasty.![]()
like u know... one of those whom people enjoy cooking for
are u a fussy eater?
yupOriginally posted by GHoST_18:oh...
so it tastes like loh neng..?
u dun eat raisins... then what about fruit cake? u pick them out?Originally posted by udontknowme:huh...:lol;
when i look like im enjoying the food, that means its really good
if it's bad u can also tell one...
but if it's pple cook for me, unless it's really terrible, i'll usually like it lar. cos anyways, the though counts too mar. and if its made with LURVE, i'll enjoy it loads...![]()
hahahaha...no lar. im not a fussy eater. just dont give me beets and raisins and red dates in soups...
hehe.
i dun eat fruit cakes...Originally posted by MooKu:u dun eat raisins... then what about fruit cake? u pick them out?
ok er.. don't surf the forum while u're reading kOriginally posted by udontknowme:i dun eat fruit cakes...
hehe. im busy ish
doing research.... >.<
this semester the classes i take so )@(*$ one![]()
have to write so many papers and stuff and do so much research...
hurhur...good thing most stuff i need to read are on the internet already!![]()
what so weird?Originally posted by MooKu:er.
something weird just happened
my dad gave me half a bar of chocolate he says is very nice
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dun eat fruit cakes...
hehe. im busy ish
doing research.... >.<
this semester the classes i take so )@(*$ one![]()
have to write so many papers and stuff and do so much research...
hurhur...good thing most stuff i need to read are on the internet already!![]()
oh okOriginally posted by MooKu:no lah!
that one cannot open yet
cos i already have a lot of junk food on my table
right now, there's potato chips, toblerones, biscuits, chewy candy, raisins and marshmallows to finish first
wow i've nvr seen/heard about these beforeOriginally posted by MooKu:
Ok, this is ah po tie dan.
there are two sizes
the one in the first picture is made from chicken eggs
the one in the second picture is made from quail eggs
little while want noopi little while want tjvOriginally posted by InnoHippo:fell in love with noopi
u jealous?!
was writing emails...Originally posted by MooKu:weiiiiii where did everybody go...
just now the crapbox was moving so quickly
now most of everyone have disappeared...
damn noisy i tell uOriginally posted by Manager433:Wooo. There are at least 3 condo under construction around my estate.