I LOVE THE CRAZY TAXI!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:
eggy not going to sleep????Originally posted by ^tamago^:dang, should have knew that.....
soups are nice~![]()
kane...u trying to set world record??????Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
waiting for new crapbox bah~Originally posted by udontknowme:eggy not going to sleep????
u try search for japanese prank if u wan more....Originally posted by MooKu:I LOVE THE CRAZY TAXI!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ehehehehehehehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u try search for japanese prank if u wan more....![]()
if u bored liao can go and find doraemon episodes to play....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:kane...u trying to set world record??????
if fifi no come home till 6am????Originally posted by ^tamago^:waiting for new crapbox bah~![]()
no problems~Originally posted by MooKu:wheeeeee
thank you tammy! thank you so much!
I think I can sleep better tonight
hi udon!!
i'll go to sleep now... tmr will be a better day after a good sleep
goodnight tammy, udon & AK!
nitenite mookie~~Originally posted by MooKu:wheeeeee
thank you tammy! thank you so much!
I think I can sleep better tonight
hi udon!!
i'll go to sleep now... tmr will be a better day after a good sleep
goodnight tammy, udon & AK!
so far the longest one i know personally is 5 daysOriginally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
at least u are around~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:if fifi no come home till 6am????
you want to wait till then ah??
hehehe~
playing computer games for 5 days si boh?Originally posted by udontknowme:so far the longest one i know personally is 5 days
eh...dont be silly lah!
GO SLEEP GO SLEEP!~
i have to go in 20 minutes leh...Originally posted by ^tamago^:at least u are around~~~
that one i dunno...Originally posted by ^tamago^:playing computer games for 5 days si boh?![]()
ok..... u're still staying with ur parents ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:i have to go in 20 minutes leh...
the bus arrives at 330 and i have class at 4....
i'm always one of the first to sleep at chalets and stuffs~Originally posted by udontknowme:that one i dunno...
ahahahhaha...
mine was stay up for 3 nights to talk crap and play cards....
damn crappy...
ahahahaha...
oni mi mommy here lah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok..... u're still staying with ur parents ah?
yeah~~~~Originally posted by TycoPsycho:so late still all buay kun. is this normal here?
yes........Originally posted by TycoPsycho:so late still all buay kun. is this normal here?
that means ur rez is empty all this while?Originally posted by udontknowme:oni mi mommy here lah...
stay until end of feb...then after that go back rez...
hopefully the weather wont be so sh|tty then...hehehehe~