Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah...
not supposed to leak it out, or else not fun liao.....
i slept for a while nia.....![]()
im wondering if its a good idea to ask what the hell diao yu is.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:not diao yu meh?
udon is toking abt b4 bedtime leh.........
perhaps pluto would be a nice place...Originally posted by Pitot:its a cold night (o_o)
tsk cold blooded.Originally posted by udontknowme:perhaps pluto would be a nice place...
with the sun....id say its about a good 10+ degrees today...
i wore a tshirt out today
until pple gave me weird looks and i put on my coat![]()
i feel like passing out now, in ur arms.........Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
yah....
anyhow...i think i would never understand
i practically never understand anything IT related![]()
are you going to pass outa few minutes before 630???![]()
you know? fishingOriginally posted by udontknowme:im wondering if its a good idea to ask what the hell diao yu is.....
may ah lau sodomise u in ur dreams.Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl...
good night~Originally posted by GHoST_18:gd nite ppl...
come...come....Originally posted by ^tamago^:i feel like passing out now, in ur arms.........![]()
erm....no???Originally posted by TehJarVu:you know? fishing
(the head nod and nod like a fishing action)
shall we lie on the grass and watch the stars?Originally posted by udontknowme:come...come....
gorgor will protect you~~![]()
well...Originally posted by Pitot:n tamago makes a move on udon![]()
eeyer gay!Originally posted by udontknowme:well...
ur not a chio bu
and u wont gay with me...
so.........
no, i'm innocent, i really feel like passing out.....Originally posted by Pitot:n tamago makes a move on udon![]()
no stupidOriginally posted by ^tamago^:shall we lie on the grass and watch the stars?![]()
since u are still awake dial 1777. so by the time they arrive u will be just unconciousOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no, i'm innocent, i really feel like passing out.....![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nite gui
toopid udon
where is hweehwee?
yes mummy....Originally posted by udontknowme:no stupid
ur supposed to pass out in my arms and im supposed to watch you sleep and......
dont worry! i'll wake you up in time for the eclipse!!!