i'm waiting for u, waiting for u...........Originally posted by udontknowme:why are u up now???
at work??
or you no want sleep??
GOT MISS ME?????Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm waiting for u, waiting for u...........
cos i woke up late last night mah~![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:GOT MISS ME?????
wake up late cos...YOU SLEPT LATE!!
ahahahaha...eh...u no need to work these days???

Originally posted by ^tamago^:
NAKED MEN
yah......Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur 4 mini essays ah?![]()
half an essay or 2 more essays...?Originally posted by udontknowme:yah......
ahahaha...
still got half more to do...
sian~~~~~~~
go sleep lah....
heh~
oh nose, i wan to fall asleep liao....Originally posted by udontknowme:half more....
reading articles on google at the same time...
if any of you will be bothered. ahahahahahahhahahahahah
http://www.ac.wwu.edu/~culture/altarriba2.htm
your bed time story~Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose, i wan to fall asleep liao....![]()
tell me my bedtime story before i go to bed....Originally posted by udontknowme:your bed time story~
hee~
once upon a time, there was a boy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:tell me my bedtime story before i go to bed....![]()
go school???Originally posted by Pitot:2 more hrs to go.![]()
no work why am i up so earlyOriginally posted by udontknowme:go school???
any homework you need to hand in??