nv hear before..so prolly noOriginally posted by zaxis:were u @ NTUC xtra
simi is apb girl..simi coca boy why u almost rotOriginally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. so happening at your place.. the apb girl, coca boy n i almost rot...![]()
i help u translate...Originally posted by SGpork:simi is apb girl..simi coca boy why u almost rot
i is dont understand what u saying![]()
i didnt know u know the porky language!Originally posted by bluewinged:i help u translate...
oink oink oink OINK OINK OINKOINKOINK!!!
Originally posted by SGpork:i didnt know u know the porky language!![]()
me like kopi tarik and tehcinoOriginally posted by sunny6110:fell in love wif the indians' teh tarik recently![]()
are u any related to joker105?Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
after RT i juz drive there automatically.... nv thought of wat to eat... juz the teh tarik onlyOriginally posted by FireIce:me like kopi tarik and tehcino
wah~!! I want this lumber 888th post~!!Originally posted by FireIce:i like the teh tarik @ lau pa sat
ehhh dunno leh.Originally posted by SGpork:are u any related to joker105?
joker n clown...are always good frens
si ah lau hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:oh yandao boy ish here
but wait har, i go bathe first
brb
she suffering from menopause..Originally posted by SGpork:cannt tahan...only can stand there diao me.. n keep diao me..i diao back..her face so black..arr.. anway its already black..but now darker nia
then like want to cry like that
then ask somebody to tell me...she want to send me off..lol..no need sent i already wanna go long ago..
just becos i leg accidently touches her leg?![]()
then she bloody hell go tell all the ntuc staff..say i kicked her n tell them all i no manners..then call up kbkp![]()
is the one at suntec foodcourt nice?alot of people queue up there for kopi n stuff one.the queue ddddddaaaaaaammmmmmnnnn long everyday ahhaOriginally posted by FireIce:i like the teh tarik @ lau pa sat
yes, the corner stall.......Originally posted by bluewinged:is the one at suntec foodcourt nice?alot of people queue up there for kopi n stuff one.the queue ddddddaaaaaaammmmmmnnnn long everyday ahha
hahahaha.the old uncle??he's quite nice got another auntie i quite scared of oneOriginally posted by FireIce:yes, the corner stall.......
i like to go there buy yuan yang...........
btw, it's opened by my relative
xie xie peng chang!
i tot u always tabao one?Originally posted by bluewinged:si ah lau haha
sian arh eating ccyd noodles now nth much to eat.![]()
not tabao arh found in the storeroom so take n eat lorh.i ended work at 9 plus den tired wad so come home straight lorh hahaOriginally posted by laurence82:i tot u always tabao one?