heeheehee wingy really go and put!Originally posted by laurence82:totally agree![]()
do u think he knows wat is xin tian di?Originally posted by laurence82:hua tian jiu di at xin tian di??
Originally posted by MooKu:Try the store along Tanjong Katong Road?
There is a life-sized Bu Jing Yun sitting on top of the shop. Maybe the owner is a Feng Yun fanatic so he may be able to help you.
Originally posted by MooKu:heeheehee wingy really go and put!
ok ah so ah wingy i got charge commission one hor... not a lot though... just 20% of your ang pow money
isnt that a.. ktv or somethingOriginally posted by FireIce:do u think he knows wat is xin tian di?
if he got good fortune, he must gib 40%!Originally posted by MooKu:heeheehee wingy really go and put!
ok ah so ah wingy i got charge commission one hor... not a lot though... just 20% of your ang pow money
hmm not really into mangaOriginally posted by MooKu:oh pork pork not looking for manga ah...
no la... tat is a comics chain~!!Originally posted by SGpork:isnt that a.. ktv or something![]()
cannot judge a book by its coverOriginally posted by FireIce:do u think he knows wat is xin tian di?
Originally posted by laurence82:hua tian jiu di at xin tian di??
i thought u lookig for manga... cos that is a comic store...Originally posted by SGpork:hmm not really into manga![]()
but teh not a bookOriginally posted by laurence82:cannot judge a book by its cover
u cannot gib me wat is oredi mineOriginally posted by bluewinged:![]()
wad wad ang pow money?! thats mine!
i give u ah lau![]()
*passes to mookie*Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
wad wad ang pow money?! thats mine!
i give u ah lau![]()
u sibei porky leh (as opposed to corny)Originally posted by SGpork:but teh not a book![]()
http://www.sendspace.com/file/38mygjOriginally posted by sunny6110:miss chio bu moderatress... can send me this song by li yi jun??![]()
back liao back liao, hihi baby fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:how come snoopy darling still not back yet......................
alway go out hua tian jiu di until so late.........

hi noopi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:back liao back liao, hihi baby fifi
come home liaos check emails and reply emails first mah........
haven't read the pages..... sooo many pages!!!
i bought rose tea, so pretty the sachets i just had to buy a packet......
wah lau i must read back later...Originally posted by MooKu:hi noopi!
we weren't talking bad behind ur back
is it just rose buds in the bag or are there more thingies?
Originally posted by MooKu:i thought u lookig for manga... cos that is a comic store...