u working or whatOriginally posted by Pitot:ho say liao lo.. tonight long night again lo..
if only got someone to accompany me![]()
no lah. there were many bags of the same brand same design but diff color... so they were meant to be placed there.Originally posted by SGpork:maybe somebody take then anyhow put lo
kinda hate those pple![]()
Pitot...meet sex dollOriginally posted by Pitot:ho say liao lo.. tonight long night again lo..
if only got someone to accompany me![]()

thats why its comicOriginally posted by MooKu:Very sad case ley that one!
But then it's just too bad. The Mandarin pop scene is all about packaging, packaging, packaging.
Somemore the comic version of Ou De Yang looks so different from the real life version.
i think fifi should be quite charismatic in personOriginally posted by FireIce:tts why dun give ppl false hopes lah........
i always tell ppl im fat and short and ugly loh..........
so how much isit?Originally posted by MooKu:no lah. there were many bags of the same brand same design but diff color... so they were meant to be placed there.
i thought the bag would've cost max $150 to be displayed like that, but my eyes nearly popped out
$600+Originally posted by SGpork:so how much isit?
ive seen a normal...water bag bag for like $500![]()
just a brand tag n...woot![]()
simi brand arOriginally posted by MooKu:$600+
after u have play with it..Originally posted by Pitot:i need someone to accompany me, a sex doll is not a living human, how can chat with me?![]()
i'm hungry too...Originally posted by Pitot:i have to colour my room plan, and edit my movie poster. tmd
already finished my garden plan.
i am hungry i wan to order mcdonalds liao.
forgot what brand... but definitely not commonly known one... otherwise i think i will remember or at least expect a high price.Originally posted by SGpork:simi brand ar
at least its a bag..
if a shoe..for that price..wa lan..step on something so ex.. n know it will get dirty easily..
eww
i wont argee![]()
hopefully i wont need it for the forseeable future.Originally posted by SGpork:after u have play with it..
u will go to slp 1![]()
oh okOriginally posted by MooKu:forgot what brand... but definitely not commonly known one... otherwise i think i will remember or at least expect a high price.
ok, so i go find u we go supper?Originally posted by MooKu:i'm hungry too...
hi peetoot...
i oredi removed my make up now then u sayOriginally posted by Pitot:ok, so i go find u we go supper?![]()
im for rent @ $200/hrOriginally posted by Pitot:i need someone to accompany me, a sex doll is not a living human, how can chat with me?![]()
hehhheeh goodnight POK POK!Originally posted by SGpork:almost 2
left 7 hrs of slp nia k lei better go to bed
n i hope..it will be a better day
woot no more menopause malay lao kuay bu!![]()
aiya make up for wadOriginally posted by MooKu:i oredi removed my make up now then u say
i really hungweeeeee... should i go and sleep off the hunger?
or should i stay up and do some more reading...