oh then must be simi face... baby face?Originally posted by FireIce:excuse me, dragonfly does not play xi shua shua.........
wah lau tell people to go 72 joo chiat place xin hua coffee shop and you go to the fake one...... sibei deserve it lah youOriginally posted by ditzy:I had fei fei wanton mee last night. The wanton was like yucks man, but I reckon its because I patronised the other one acrossed the street. The noodles were a tad dissappointing too, I think coz I had late lunch.![]()
It wasn't my idea to go to the fake one. I would still go to the one next to the bak chang shop.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau tell people to go 72 joo chiat place xin hua coffee shop and you go to the fake one...... sibei deserve it lah you![]()
u making me want to eat it lah........ today thursday my favourite noodles stall not open and i haven't had lunchOriginally posted by ditzy:It wasn't my idea to go to the fake one. I would still go to the one next to the bak chang shop.![]()
not yet... haven't seen it - the east coast oneOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling eat stonegrill liao not?
your power porridge ah......... woohooo i wantOriginally posted by FireIce:me go eat lunch first........
mom always cook abalone porridge one...........
u rulez man~!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i am at school now, found out the student account can go to registry, cmooand prompt...MUAHAHHAHA
i use web messengerOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:u rulez man~!
Hey, my school didn't allowed us to install MSN on the School computer![]()
ya I saw it when you online.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i use web messenger