hehehehe a bit too cuteOriginally posted by laurence82:
gayOriginally posted by laurence82:
nooooo...Originally posted by FireIce:my new hp will arrive on monday
shd i go gmask it pink? then put casing? then put in pouch?
is n80 wifi enabled?Originally posted by FireIce:my new hp will arrive on monday
I don't mind if her daughter wants to be my wife.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh i remember togi now
the one with a uber friendly korean ma ma san
who wants to be your mother-in-law![]()
yesh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:is n80 wifi enabled?
(s)he??? has to re-spray it before (s)he??? can sell it awayOriginally posted by laurence82:
So what if it is?Originally posted by TehJarVu:is n80 wifi enabled?
si lang two timerOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't mind if her daughter wants to be my wife.![]()
woohoo how much you paid?Originally posted by FireIce:yesh.
i bought N80ie in Pearl Black
so E61 still the way to go?Originally posted by ditzy:So what if it is?Teach me how to surf net with an alphanumeric keypad.
bear said its ferrari tera dont know whatOriginally posted by MooKu:hehehehe a bit too cute
that's a ferrari ah!?!?!?!
wasted leyyyyy
when i was a teen, i wanted my car in that shade of pink.
u no read my posts?Originally posted by TehJarVu:woohoo how much you paid?![]()

nonononono, sirocco 8800 is the way to go, GPRS charges are the best!Originally posted by TehJarVu:so E61 still the way to go?
i dun mind leh, it's cheaper than n80![]()
Bought my N80 some time back... didnt really like the cameraOriginally posted by FireIce:yesh.
i bought N80ie in Pearl Black
wow... that's... quite cheap...Originally posted by FireIce:u no read my posts?
singtel 2yr plan - $438
buy at singteshop after midnite - $408
trade in my n6230 (-$100)
me paid $308
delivered to my house monday afternoon
wat c0ck? it's also alphanumeric pad watOriginally posted by ditzy:nonononono, sirocco 8800 is the way to go, GPRS charges are the best!![]()
renew my contract lah.........Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow... that's... quite cheap...
yah think got read it but forgot liaos...
your contract just ended?
or you got a third line?
and wat is the rationale behind giving discounts after midnite ah??? i no understand...
Since the n80 comes in 2 pieces, chances are the gmask wraps won't be smooth on the edges. So if you have itchy fingers, its best you don't have long nails.Originally posted by FireIce:my new hp will arrive on monday
oh..Originally posted by FireIce:renew my contract lah.........
since stuck with singtel for 10yrs liao, wats another 2yrs..........
and it's singtel u know.....any 3 long 2 short oso wun toh one......
i tink is to encourage ppl to buy phones online lah
and apparently the beauty of able to shop anytime u like, even after midnite!