who is that?Originally posted by FireIce:not chen hao nan meh?
Originally posted by seow:LOL_@_YOUR FACE.
Afternoon all!!
Its Chan Ho NamOriginally posted by TehJarVu:who is that?![]()

u where got look like that?Originally posted by ditzy:Its Chan Ho Nam
I no say I look like that wor.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u where got look like that?![]()
i zabor what. u dunno meh.Originally posted by FireIce:ChoCoChips sound so zabor
ya i know. i always know.Originally posted by ditzy:I no say I look like that wor.You know what I look like meh?
Actually, I look like this:Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya i know. i always know.![]()

me tooOriginally posted by FireIce:i cannot see the pic
i can oni see red words "you can visit us at ......."
Thank goodness, didn want you to die laughing anyway.Originally posted by FireIce:i cannot see the pic
i can oni see red words "you can visit us at ......."
keep keep... they look nice on shelvesOriginally posted by FireIce:do anyone still will want Britannica in big heavy volumes today?
i dunno wat to do with my set.......
throw bery lang fei
sell i think nobardie want liao loh.....now got internet liao........
or jus put there so i look damn "studious"?
Try clearing your browser cache.Originally posted by TehJarVu:me too
and my google image refuses to load
anybody experiencing lag?
Originally posted by ditzy:Try clearing your browser cache.![]()

I thought you have an ifif a/c at hwOriginally posted by FireIce:why ppl like to come forums to post their h/w and make it everyone else's problem?
Originally posted by FireIce:why ppl like to come forums to post their h/w and make it everyone else's problem?
I dont have a/c at there not very user friendly like sgForumsOriginally posted by FireIce:i do have an acct at HWZ
dun have to guess, u all will not know which nick is me.
firstly i thought HWZ ish simlim square one...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dont have a/c at there not very user friendly like sgForums![]()