ohaiyo!Originally posted by laurence82:Gooda morning
once in a blue moon go out only kp for wat???Originally posted by FireIce:knn.........come back and see so many PMs and so much nonsense in forums
i cannot go out and have a life isit
if im not here im not here lah, PM me oso i cannot act immediately wat
knn............................
u all! please get a life outside sgforums! like me!
must be having bad datesOriginally posted by sunny6110:once in a blue moon go out only kp for wat???
wahahaha
Originally posted by MooKu:udon I still got nightmares.
didn't sleep well one bit.
but anyway, good morning...
hehhehe it sounds bizarreOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What nightmare you have?
1 night can dream soo much meh?Originally posted by MooKu:hehhehe it sounds bizarre
i dreamt that i couldn't sleep because i had heart palpitations
then after that i dreamt that i dreamt of the above![]()
i dreamt of my sis on her wedding day asking me if her make up was okay
i dreamt of an angmoh guy with a haversack coming up to me and asking me if his make up looks natural
i dreamt of lectures in school, that the old-spinster girl in my classes was finally wearing something non-black, flowery in fact, and that she was sitting beside me and actually spoke to me.![]()
DOnt tell youOriginally posted by noahnoah:where FireIce normally go?
high tea at which hotel
Since tai tai always go for high tea
Goodwork park hotel?
whats wrong with a girl wearing black? or non-flowery clothes?Originally posted by MooKu:hehhehe it sounds bizarre
i dreamt that i couldn't sleep because i had heart palpitations
then after that i dreamt that i dreamt of the above![]()
i dreamt of my sis on her wedding day asking me if her make up was okay
i dreamt of an angmoh guy with a haversack coming up to me and asking me if his make up looks natural
i dreamt of lectures in school, that the old-spinster girl in my classes was finally wearing something non-black, flowery in fact, and that she was sitting beside me and actually spoke to me.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:whats wrong with a girl wearing black? or non-flowery clothes?
you got so many dreams one, got dream of some forumers?![]()
thats why i say i didn't sleep well..Originally posted by hisoka:whats wrong with a girl wearing black? or non-flowery clothes?
you got so many dreams one, got dream of some forumers?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:thats why i say i didn't sleep well..
furthermore in one scene... the lecture one... there was lots and lots and lots of people.... x_x
forumers??
but i don't know how a lot of you all look like
those i've met before... i've never dreamt of.
those i've never met.... also never dreamt of.![]()
potato chipsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yawn~ what's for lunch
harros noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i am very sian........bb..
Originally posted by MooKu:potato chips
harlow noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i am very sian........bb..
now there is light againOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello cow cow and darkness...
yeah let there be light.....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:now there is light againv
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah let there be light.....