Just now I also got notice leh. Hmm~Originally posted by FireIce:since when felicia chin so big?
yah that's right... i just went to peep...Originally posted by FireIce:the other channel is the taiwan girl touring turkey one..........travel show
quite interesting oso.......
neber been to QB house or shellOriginally posted by laurence82:tmd rush out to cut hair, Jean Yip under renovation, then went QB House
tmd cmi
an American BankOriginally posted by FireIce:neber been to QB house or shell
this time is wat kinda co.?
isit the post u want?Originally posted by laurence82:an American Bank
tml come back tell u all abt it
think they overpaying me on this job like the previous job offer
i think can do oneOriginally posted by FireIce:isit the post u want?
Tomorrow I wanna get result le,I guess I have to sleep earlyOriginally posted by FireIce:can we finish this crapbox 2nite?
problem with me ish i got a long list of books to read and i am lazy to startOriginally posted by FireIce:lau shd read the book Monkey Business......
Monkey Business, a book written by John Rolfe and Peter Troob as a humorous recap of their years spent in the Investment Banking industry.
i thinking whether to buy a new pair.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:picked up 2 jeans for cny.....
dun buy jeans lahOriginally posted by FireIce:i thinking whether to buy a new pair.....
but i now got 4 pairs liao.............
jeans are unfeminine?Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun buy jeans lah
jeans so unfeminine