why wear other school uni in the first place?Originally posted by udontknowme:i remember arguing with the fucking sec school security guard the day i went to collect results cos according to that fucker, i was supposed to be in my sec school uniform. but i was in another school uni.
wish when i left i could have said FUCK YOU to him. but somehow that asshole had disappeared
cos i had school before that whatOriginally posted by Classyfied:why wear other school uni in the first place?
simi qiqi? missqi?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I watching qiqi![]()
qiqi~~~~~~
Now is wheather forcast.. later is stock/financial report.![]()
i can also come in to surf net u noe....Originally posted by GHoST_18:fri...
no mood to work..
my colleagues all havnt come in yet...
except for one who came in to surf net...![]()
The zao an ni hao reporterOriginally posted by ^tamago^:simi qiqi? missqi?![]()
oh, i long time never watch~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The zao an ni hao reporter![]()
I everyday watchOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oh, i long time never watch~![]()
buay sian meh....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I everyday watch![]()
no.. because the it's very fruitful.. also there is qiqiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:buay sian meh....![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
u referring to the neh neh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:no.. because the it's very fruitful.. also there is qiqi![]()
sometimes hui zhen
the news and the prize.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u referring to the neh neh?![]()

you illegal bookie?Originally posted by FireIce:lai ah lai ah! buy toto and 4D ah!
i just woke up ah!
u dreamt of 'zhen zi' last night ah?Originally posted by FireIce:lai ah lai ah! buy toto and 4D ah!
i just woke up ah!
mai act blur.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:the news and the prize.![]()