If he's rich enough to own a Celica, should be real I guess.Originally posted by ditzy:Check if his hood is painted black or the real deal.![]()
u damn no originality lehOriginally posted by Pitot:fifi is a pig!
ah lau called in sick. so i relief for him.Originally posted by FireIce:u damn no originality leh
what summon?Originally posted by Pitot:not bad leh today on the way to sch saw this young ang mo girl in my neigbourhood walking to the same bus stop as me. hmm.. good.
but go sch tio summon nabeiz cheese pie!![]()
GST up means school fees oso up lo!Originally posted by hisoka:what summon?
ic, teach you lah, kill all the pap members then can stave off the gst le. do most of us some favours tooOriginally posted by Pitot:GST up means school fees oso up lo!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:ic, teach you lah, kill all the pap members then can stave off the gst le. do most of us some favours too![]()
meanwhile, stock up whatever ur storeroom can holdOriginally posted by FireIce:the GST thing will oni be announced in budget day wat
watever thing going on now is oni speculation and not official
i disallow.Originally posted by Pitot:ah lau called in sick. so i relief for him.![]()
you sure bo?Originally posted by Pitot:ah lau called in sick. so i relief for him.![]()
Letter reads,Originally posted by FireIce:the GST thing will oni be announced in budget day wat
watever thing going on now is oni speculation and not official
better show up this satOriginally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:i disallow.
go where?Originally posted by Pitot:better show up this sat![]()