y dun ask the ppl in watson tere for assistance..l am sure they will noe more abt their products and will giv u sum recommendationsOriginally posted by winnie^_^:Hi, I would like to ask those who got use hair curler... which brand is gd? the one at Watsons's gd anot? i only wan those with temporary curl, like go party or what can use one. Thanks!
hanor hanor! I also want to knowOriginally posted by winnie^_^:Hi, I would like to ask those who got use hair curler... which brand is gd? the one at Watsons's gd anot? i only wan those with temporary curl, like go party or what can use one. Thanks!

is it those upper hair straight and lower hair curl? nice rite?Originally posted by Phoebie:hanor hanor! I also want to know
I wan the hair twisties and curves to be something like this
hehe... thn u go ask them liao and let me know here?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y dun ask the ppl in watson tere for assistance..l am sure they will noe more abt their products and will giv u sum recommendations![]()
effect nice? how long does it last?Originally posted by FireIce:im using vidal sassoon
both curlers and the kiap (straightener)
oic... both curlers and the kiap (straightener) is 2-in-1 one ah?Originally posted by FireIce:effect depends on ur skill
must have alotta patience to do bcos u can oni do a small lock at a time for the best effect.....
and must apply the styling mousse so it stays
can last quite long lah
about a day, if u dun keep touching or messing ur hair
will resume after u wash

oic... thanks!!!Originally posted by FireIce:no
separate devices........
curler is this
Vidal Sassoon Curl n Shine
VS2220
straightener is this
Vidal Sassoon Steam Conditioning Straightener
VS2030
bought many yrs ago
yupOriginally posted by winnie^_^:is it those upper hair straight and lower hair curl? nice rite?
tts why get the one with the steaming functionOriginally posted by mystee:i have dry ends... when using these products, i can feel my hair "chao ta"... burn...