YES!! I know the facts, dunno how to write in essay. DUnno how to do sourcebased questionsOriginally posted by forum_dude:WTF SS AND HISTORY OSO NEED TUTION ONE MEH
Are u good in ss/hist?? Wanna teach?Originally posted by lpx88:Cheap as in how cheap you want?
SS and History just mug mug and mug. I highly doubt theres tuition for that
I need 1 for Chem too..i have absolutely no chemistry with Chemistry...![]()
I don take SS Hist.Hist is my full humans.I take SS Geog elecOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:Are u good in ss/hist?? Wanna teach?
really must do tys.. 10 timesOriginally posted by TYING:i teach u ss.
Just do cross ref, get a2 liao.
there is one tys in the market noe very good, got at the side give comments. last yr publish out one...i think its red leaf or red spot...Originally posted by cyrusv2:really must do tys.. 10 times
Originally posted by littlefishtan!:
Prefably group and located near Novena area (not more than 7 MRT stops)
THANK YOU!!
Originally posted by littlefishtan!:zzzz..humans and chem can ask ur teacher help u one =D
[b]Who knows where to get good and cheap sec school tution for
1. SS/hist
2. Higher Chinese
3. Chemistry
Prefably group and located near Novena area (not more than 7 MRT stops)
THANK YOU!![/b]
eeee.... last time mine was the 2nd batch (yr 2002) to take ss... so got no reference de.... boooo... duno wad those examinators wan to c oso.. so i din study den during o level i anyhow ans... in the end heng heng got C6... heng din fail. tink they dun wan to fail so many ppl for the 1st few batches... until nw i stil duno wad the hell ss/ sourcebased is toking abt!! haha... heck la.Originally posted by TYING:there is one tys in the market noe very good, got at the side give comments. last yr publish out one...i think its red leaf or red spot...
lol, my sis also, see her last time take already scratch head den buy all those guide books but like no use.Originally posted by joyanz:eeee.... last time mine was the 2nd batch (yr 2002) to take ss... so got no reference de.... boooo... duno wad those examinators wan to c oso.. so i din study den during o level i anyhow ans... in the end heng heng got C6... heng din fail. tink they dun wan to fail so many ppl for the 1st few batches... until nw i stil duno wad the hell ss/ sourcebased is toking abt!! haha... heck la.