Originally posted by FireIce:buy Choya for mom
buy Choya for gal fren
don anyhow say leh.. lol..Originally posted by SGpork:FBI who also interested![]()
of cos girl will say that
but when they get something they dont like
u see the face![]()
wats choya? the jap drink ahOriginally posted by Ito_^:![]()
buy one get one free offer, would be awesome for TS.
the plum wine. very nice, i used to drink abit sometimes when i was in school.Originally posted by FBI:wats choya? the jap drink ah
oh. give this one as present appropriate mehOriginally posted by Ito_^:the plum wine. very nice, i used to drink abit sometimes when i was in school.![]()
ur mom confirm no problem unless she hates to drink.Originally posted by FBI:oh. give this one as present appropriate meh![]()
got potential for?Originally posted by sunny6110:1 kinda gifts.... for 2 ladies~!! U r the Man~
got potential![]()
This year is PIG year, so just go to market buy a "pig heart" bring to ur mother to make "pig heart soup", then invite ur female fren go to ur home drink soup.Originally posted by FBI:2 things are gonna happen on valentine day.
2nd is my fren's bday, i dunno wat to buy for her too..
she mentioned that any gifts that comes from the heart will do..
later lightning come he hide where??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mummy juz gib ang pao can le lah.
ger buy diamond. good one.
wah piangOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:bring both ur mum and friend out
ask them select what they want, and you pay
-.-Originally posted by R3SsH|n:give both your mum and fren a spanking new sgforums premier membership!![]()