very Chio leh. She looked like the girl in my dream; my future wifeOriginally posted by feb31:the show wan ah? the girl whr have chio![]()
I wonder if the tatto is real 1?Originally posted by KenPlus:channel 8 show?the one where the ah boi join gang because his father beat him ah hahaaaa
You teacher liao mah. We still student leh >.<Originally posted by rainee:i find that show very lame leh![]()
Make me blush everytimeOriginally posted by Ito_^:seriously chio meh?![]()

Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You teacher liao mah. We still student leh >.<
The xinyu very chio![]()
No camera on hand because my heart melted liao when seeing herOriginally posted by Pitot:
When I was kid, I watch GTO tooOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
doesnt mean i dun like teacher-student show...I like GTO and also Morning Express...two shows that left a deep impression in me
tattoo fake 1 la. lol. he still dare hao lian that kind of tattoo to the gal. lol.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wonder if the tatto is real 1?![]()
Me?Originally posted by popmynutsy:tattoo fake 1 la. lol. he still dare hao lian that kind of tattoo to the gal. lol.
show people kena condemn and laugh only.![]()
back to topic: i wan piggy back u.![]()

nono not u.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me?
I wanna to piggy back her too![]()