eh sorry... im asking for opinion here, not whether the fact that teachers should be hairdressers or not.=xOriginally posted by FireIce:c'mon, if teachers are good hairdressers, they would go be david gan 2 and david gan 3 liao lah..........still be teacher meh
why dont you try wearing a pants with a big rip behind and walk around town in it for a whole day.-.-Originally posted by sunny6110:i dun see a prob coz I kena b4![]()
the young nowadays are too spoilt![]()
someone will take picture and send to stomp!Originally posted by DarkDestiny:why dont you try wearing a pants with a big rip behind and walk around town in it for a whole day.-.-
our sku doesnt have any qualified barber.the one who shaves our hair is a DM who doesnt even know how to shave his mouthstach.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My school usually call outside barber to come and cut. The barbar assisstant sit down they collect $5 from each of usThe style their cut is like no style de.
eh... I thot u asking for opinions only??Originally posted by DarkDestiny:why dont you try wearing a pants with a big rip behind and walk around town in it for a whole day.-.-
why when there are so many other ways to get stompedOriginally posted by FireIce:someone will take picture and send to stomp!
can get famous leh!
lol. depends who the person who has rip pants is la.if its a fat buffalo ass crack you post le also no one dare open.Originally posted by FireIce:someone will take picture and send to stomp!
can get famous leh!
mine is a boys sch... so impossible for a gurl to pop out.Originally posted by TYING:free haircut. not bad.
but if dare to shave of a girl hair, woa, got free show to watch liao...![]()
if he helps us to trim... it will be very uneven.. like sideburn... he will cut till very obvious tt its uneven... even see from far also can see tt 1 side is longer 1 side is shorter.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:shave?? my DM in my ex sec sch doesnt really cut our hair.. they ask us to choose a partner that is also caught for long hair and cut for us.. just trim abit here and there gao tim liao![]()
lol thats why we didnt want the DM to cut for us.. we insist that we get a friend to cut instead.. otherwise he will cut or bring us to the barber near the sch and we must pay ourself summoreOriginally posted by DarkDestiny:if he helps us to trim... it will be very uneven.. like sideburn... he will cut till very obvious tt its uneven... even see from far also can see tt 1 side is longer 1 side is shorter.