No lar, those drums that people play in bands.Originally posted by FireIce:wat kinda drums?
bongo?
make sure u can keep interest... my sis bought a piano 3k... learn 3 months lose interest liao..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:No lar, those drums that people play in bands.
I also wanna learn guitar, I lend from my fren then now he need it back, so I like kinda stopped learning guitar. Dun worry I wanna play at least 1 of these instrument in my life.Originally posted by Agenda:make sure u can keep interest... my sis bought a piano 3k... learn 3 months lose interest liao..
now i wanna get a guitar for 300.. my parents also scared this scared that
i advise u to get a drum set or go arcade play that one.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I wanna learn drums. Anyone can advise me how should I start?
ooOriginally posted by FireIce:i used to go arcade to play the japanese drum
damn cute......
Two things you need to determine first:Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I wanna learn drums. Anyone can advise me how should I start?
What kind of guitar u buying?Originally posted by Agenda:make sure u can keep interest... my sis bought a piano 3k... learn 3 months lose interest liao..
now i wanna get a guitar for 300.. my parents also scared this scared that
i can play bass and drums very well.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:learn well...
don't be like me...jack of all trades...master of none...![]()
Go for music lessons? Find a teacher?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I wanna learn drums. Anyone can advise me how should I start?
nope it won't, totally useless.Originally posted by FBI:i advise u to get a drum set or go arcade play that one.
playing the arcade one can help u to play the real drum..
I am not sure if druming can self-learn one leh. If can self-learn I think it would be better for my wallet.Originally posted by hegu:go yamaha school learn lor...