if you dont like..dont watch lah.Originally posted by banzie:Mediacorpse....
Yesterday watched the show what fairy thingy... kaoz a show like that also can make it to the big tv ar? Mediacorpse really run out of ideals issit? The story line really KNS one leh..... First series 2 naked guy appeared... kaoz I think how dumb can it ever gets..... It is not FUNNY not the least lor... It is not Exciting... and definitely not interesting... maybe people watch just to see Fiona and Jamie tat's all...
Good thing my family diverted much of their attention to Korean drama...... Wait a min... Korean drama.................. Hmm.........Originally posted by ditzy:The funnier thing is you didn't like it but carried on watching it.![]()
You want naked girls instead is it?Originally posted by banzie:Mediacorpse....
Yesterday watched the show what fairy thingy... kaoz a show like that also can make it to the big tv ar? Mediacorpse really run out of ideals issit? The story line really KNS one leh..... First series 2 naked guy appeared... kaoz I think how dumb can it ever gets..... It is not FUNNY not the least lor... It is not Exciting... and definitely not interesting... maybe people watch just to see Fiona and Jamie tat's all...
hahaha...Originally posted by banzie:Mediacorpse....
x2!Originally posted by Bontakun:Singapore media is controlled.
Originally posted by banzie:Not funny because the naked guys arent hot?
Mediacorpse....
Yesterday watched the show what fairy thingy... kaoz a show like that also can make it to the big tv ar? Mediacorpse really run out of ideals issit? The story line really KNS one leh..... [b]First series 2 naked guy appeared... kaoz I think how dumb can it ever gets..... It is not FUNNY not the least lor... It is not Exciting... and definitely not interesting... maybe people watch just to see Fiona and Jamie tat's all...[/b]