What are you going to do about it?Originally posted by ditzy:The world isn't fair, and we all know that.![]()
Can't do sh|t about it.Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:What are you going to do about it?
I don't get it. Isn't it a zero sum game? Money from the rich goes to the poor to help them so money is subtracted from the rich and added to the poor. So how come rich can get richer? Can print money?Originally posted by FireIce:this is how the world works
there will be the rich and the poor.....
when u are helping the poor to get better, the rich oso gets richer....
so it will always remain the same.....
Surely you can do something about it in a small way. Think.Originally posted by ditzy:Can't do sh|t about it.Face it like everyone else does.
We are part of the world and we can change what is in our power to do so. We can make it spin slower or faster. Why must it spin like this?Originally posted by mr_sotong:this is how the world spin..![]()
What are you going to do about the unfairness?Originally posted by noahnoah:tep this world is not fair
thats why the rich are much better
then the poor
And The purpose of exists of rich ppl
is to make poor people work harder
so that one day can become like them![]()
what are YOU going to do ? ....Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:What are you going to do about the unfairness?
I'm gonna STFU, ignorance is bliss.Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:Surely you can do something about it in a small way. Think.
I think you mean charity organisations? How much can they do alone? In fact they depend on money from donors like us all. So it's also part of our problem. What if we don't donate?Originally posted by FireIce:there's nothing, or rather, we dun need to do anything bcos got organisations looking into this matter
it's their problem!
Then they don't make money lor.Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:I think you mean charity organisations? How much can they do alone? In fact they depend on money from donors like us all. So it's also part of our problem. What if we don't donate?
he can only hopeOriginally posted by Fatum:what are YOU going to do ? ....
I am poor myself. But if I were richer, I would donate money to charities and do whatever I can in a little way like volunteering. I need help myself currently.Originally posted by Fatum:what are YOU going to do ? ....
It won't be bliss if you are poor. Maybe you have enough now so you don't complain.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm gonna STFU, ignorance is bliss.![]()
Then poor die lor.Originally posted by ditzy:Then they don't make money lor.![]()
Yep, I can only hope but hope will materialise one day.Originally posted by FireIce:he can only hope